July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2481673

Gerrie's I love iHerb

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOY122 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Online shopping is great-- avoid crowds, lines and driving in traffic. iHerb has all the products I use everyday. Shop at iHerb

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Digestive aid

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works great. I will order from iHerb again for this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes taking the essential oils easy to do

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vcaps help me enjoy the benefits of all the essential oil remedies. Thank You for this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grapefruit is my favorite

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will order this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Deordorant

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product for body odor control

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad I found this oil

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using powdered Cinnamon but it is easier to drink this oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using it makes me a believer

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried various more costly brands but find NOW Foods has the best product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As good as I expected from NOW products

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this oil... thick but covers well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My grandchildren like it

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to change up the oils... tangerine is a good one to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am thankful for the fast service and excellent product. Online shopping is so easy -- lavender is a must have--

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite smell

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb has an affordable supply of a great oil-- I use it everyday !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will reorder this from iHerb. I have all my grandchildren using this instead of the cheaper brands that have floride

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great essential oil

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in my classroom to uplift the mood

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives