Reviewer2481963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code USE508 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for thinning hair

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair was falling out alot and after taking this product (I take 2 capsules in the morning and 2 in the evening), my hair is back to being thick and full again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shiny, healthier hair

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This haircolor product is so wonderful! Your hair actually feels stronger and looks shinier after you use it! I actually mix 9N and 10N together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using as a Preventative to Breast Cancer

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I have been instructed by my naturopath to take this product to prevent breast cancer, I can't say for sure if it works other than the fact that I am happy to say that I don't have breast cancer. I am using this as a preventative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read the other reviews of this serum and decided to try it. I love it! It has improved the texture of my skin and fine lines are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shiny, healthier hair

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This haircolor product is so wonderful! Your hair actually feels stronger and looks shinier after you use it! I actually mix 9N and 10N together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Memory

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for those with memory failure and is a great preventative to Alzheimers. Even if you have been diagnosed with Alzheimers, it is a great product - it works better than the regular pharma drugs. My 90 yr old mother has been taking for several months - she had a hard time remembering things and seemed out of it. After being on this, she is back to her old self - she is sharp as a tack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My prior blood tests showed a lot of inflammation - since I take Zyflamend and Curcurmin, inflammation is not an issue on my blood tests - it is in the normal range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cancer Preventative

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great Cancer preventative - I like Jarrow products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dissolves quickly

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my whole family - it dissolves quickly and tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whey Protein

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the Bluebonnet products and this Whey protein tastes great with no artificial sweeteners!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this eye cream - it is rich, but yet soaks right in and moisturizes my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was prescribed this by my naturopath - not sure exactly what it does, but I take a lot of things as a preventative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives