July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2483033

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ABI750 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

ACV amazing!!!!

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got my parents to use it...That says something! When I first started using it I had caught what could have been a nasty cold. Not getting enough sleep, stressed out and colds going around my school. gone in three days. GONE!! I was taking it two to three times a day during those three days. Now, I bought it for my scalp and my yeast infections. Nothing had helped my scalp years and many products latter...I Stopped using shampoo about 6 month ago. my hair was good but my scalp was only ok but a lot better than it was. now I wash my hair with Bragg ACV two maybe three times a week and my scalp is great. Yeast infections have gotten better. I have been suffering from them for years. since I was a child. I take braggs most days. Usually I get yeast infections around my period. I refuse to use drugs they haven't helping. Just wanted to say I haven't had an yeast infection in about a month. I don't think it is a coincidence. ready to order more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have been using Diva Cup for years

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It was time for a new one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think these are my favorite flavor i have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's palmers

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious.

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this.

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

delicious and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful.

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

have been using this product for a year now...can use it to cook, as body lotion or face lotion. drys pretty quickly but a little really does go a long way...recently started making homemade popcorn using Coconut oil and a bit of salt! delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ehhh

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mean i guess i expected it not to smell like sunblock. I don't feel like it's any more natural. It seems to work as sunblock though i haven't gotten burnt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried yet

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i'm sure they are probably amazing the cranberries are!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

they were ok

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

NOt as delicious as I thought they would be. but I thought they would be easier to eat. they are a little chewy. the dried mango I'm use to isn't as chewy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried yet

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

don't know haven't had it yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I already I knew I loved!

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

amazingly delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives