Reviewer2483618

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GON544 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Chemical Free Lotion!

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes very well, but does have a bit of an odd scent even though it says unscented. It absorbs into the skin and does not leave any kind of greasy feel. I love the all natural ingredients and lack of chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR SENSITIVE DRY SKIN!

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love Aubrey Organics products. This moisturizer combined with the vegecol toner (and occasional vegecol mask) has transformed my skin. I have extremely sensitive and dry skin that would break out very easily with other products. This moisturizer leaves my skin feeling silky and hydrated without being greasy at all. It's great under my mineral makeup which used to get a really greasy look when applied over other moisturizers. The entire line for sensitive skin is great. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this conditioner!!

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on the hunt for natural, chemical free products to use since discovering that I am pregnant. I am sooo glad that I came across Aubrey Organics products. They are the best!! I love this conditioner because it instantly smooths, detangles and softens my natural roots. I am an African American woman in the process of growing out a relaxer and this conditioner makes it very manageable. My hair has never looked and felt better. Thank you Aubrey Organics!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice hydrating shampoo...

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that this shampoo lathers more than most organic natural shampoos. It leaves my hair feeling clean but not stripped and dry. I love the smell too. Another great Aubrey Organics product. I have switched to all Aubrey products in the last two months and have noticed a drastic improvement in my skin and hair. I'm hooked! Thanks Aubrey!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice at first...

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell initially, but as the day progresses, it changes and I don't care for the later smell. Perhaps it's the bottom notes coming thru more...It's just personal preference...Generally, I love Aubrey products and it is free of chemicals. I will try one of the other scents though....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weird smell...

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't crazy about the smell. Also, it has some questionable ingredients such as cocamidopropyl betaine, glycerin, arginine (amino acid) and ethylhexylglycerin...I have to admit I am really paranoid these days due to the fact that I am pregnant and am trying to eliminate all toxins from my environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizing soap...

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as my face and body soap. My skin is usually extremely dry, but not with this olive oil soap. I love the all natural ingredient list. It's a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

refreshing smell!

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The smell reminds me of a nice spa, very invigorating yet relaxing at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Healing

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great E oil for a nice price. Use it for scars and dry patches and it works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product...

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

works well....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great supplement

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

works well...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great natural toothpaste without the fluoride!!!

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste alternative to the toxic ones out there...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives