July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2484117

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOL647 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Toro toro

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this and the Now Foods Taurine as the latter described itself as being Free-Form (no idea what that means). The normal dosage is 1 tab but I had read that certain extra benefits could be had by taking 2000mg so I take one of each every day. I could definitely feel an increase in stamina and concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Copper Sebacate is best

Posted on May 11, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did a lot of reading on this product and discovered that this type of copper makes the best supplement. I triple filter all my water so I take this just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more cancer

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously, why people continue to use aluminium based deodorants mystifies me. This is definitely the best non-toxic deodorant I've used. It's a great sized bottle and I've had no problems with the nozzle getting clogged (so they must have fixed that). A tip: Don't be afraid to rub it in by hand after you've sprayed it on - it makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No creaking here

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I often wonder how bad my joints would really be if I stopped taking this product - which is why I won't stop taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stockpile it

Posted on Sep 05, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for years now and can't fault it. iHerb is the best place in the world and on the web for all my supplements. One word of caution though - I ran out of this once and got serious withdrawl symptoms. Don't forget it's also used to reduce inflammation etc. I got terrible headaches after a few days without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling bullish

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this and the Jarrow Formulas Taurine as this one described itself as being Free-Form (no idea what that means). The normal dosage is 1 tab but I had read that certain extra benefits could be had by taking 2000mg so I take one of each every day. I could definitely feel an increase in stamina and concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more fluoride

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great tasting toothpaste that works as good as any of the more 'commercial' products. Your teeth will look better, your mouth will feel better and your conscience will be free of guilt because you're not poisoning yourself and you're helping the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sea of Serenity

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave a review of this a long time ago. Be careful not to consume alcohol with this product - this proves to me that it is effective. Two of these two hours before bed and I'm with the fairies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get more from your food.

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for a 70yr old friend of mine who had stomach cancer 30yrs ago. He's had terrible digestive problems and since taking one a day he's in better health all round.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best combo around

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a potent combination of ingredients and should not be taken as just any supplement. My husband has chronic Trypanosoma Cruzi (Chagas) and takes this as a defense to try to slow down the parasite (which will eventually kill him). Pau D'Arco, Wormwood and Black Walnut alone contain compounds that are actually used by researchers looking for natural drugs to fight Chagas. This is an amazing product but then I find Source Naturals to have lots of great products and iherb sells them at great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The smell...!!!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously the best Earl Grey tea I've ever had and I've had a lot of tea. Definitely reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xmas time again

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this along with a couple of other products to help fight my depression which usually gets worse around this time of the year. It's insurance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives