Reviewer2484117

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOL647 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The smell...!!!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously the best Earl Grey tea I've ever had and I've had a lot of tea. Definitely reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best combo around

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a potent combination of ingredients and should not be taken as just any supplement. My husband has chronic Trypanosoma Cruzi (Chagas) and takes this as a defense to try to slow down the parasite (which will eventually kill him). Pau D'Arco, Wormwood and Black Walnut alone contain compounds that are actually used by researchers looking for natural drugs to fight Chagas. This is an amazing product but then I find Source Naturals to have lots of great products and iherb sells them at great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an essential supplement for the winter. Take a Vit C plus Zinc along with it if you feel the need. Read the label - don't take it for more than two weeks at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just in case too

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've just started taking this because my doc said my cholesterol was high but I'm presuming I'll have to wait a while to know if it's effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just in case

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've just started taking this because my doc said my cholesterol was high but I'm presuming I'll have to wait a while to know if it's effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get more from your food.

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for a 70yr old friend of mine who had stomach cancer 30yrs ago. He's had terrible digestive problems and since taking one a day he's in better health all round.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sea of Serenity

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave a review of this a long time ago. Be careful not to consume alcohol with this product - this proves to me that it is effective. Two of these two hours before bed and I'm with the fairies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't end up prostrate...

Posted on May 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...support your prostate. If these herbs were good enough for centuries of use then they're good enough for me. Naturally you don't necessarily feel any different but it's nice to know that you're doing something positive for your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My milkshake/smoothie mix...

Posted on May 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every morning I load up with a small teaspoon of each of these mixed with zero fat natural yoghurt and orange juice: Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Maca Magic, Maca Magic (Lepidium Peruvianum), 1.1 lbs Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Madre Labs, Eureka! Berries, Wild SuperBerry & SuperFruit Blend, 6.42 oz Madre Labs, Midori Greens, A Unique SuperGreens Formula, 6.35 oz Madre Labs, Immune Punch, An Immune Support Blend, 6.35 oz

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My milkshake/smoothie mix...

Posted on May 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every morning I load up with a small teaspoon of each of these mixed with zero fat natural yoghurt and orange juice: Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Maca Magic, Maca Magic (Lepidium Peruvianum), 1.1 lbs Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Madre Labs, Eureka! Berries, Wild SuperBerry & SuperFruit Blend, 6.42 oz Madre Labs, Midori Greens, A Unique SuperGreens Formula, 6.35 oz Madre Labs, Immune Punch, An Immune Support Blend, 6.35 oz

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My milkshake/smoothie mix...

Posted on May 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every morning I load up with a small teaspoon of each of these mixed with zero fat natural yoghurt and orange juice: Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Maca Magic, Maca Magic (Lepidium Peruvianum), 1.1 lbs Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Madre Labs, Eureka! Berries, Wild SuperBerry & SuperFruit Blend, 6.42 oz Madre Labs, Midori Greens, A Unique SuperGreens Formula, 6.35 oz Madre Labs, Immune Punch, An Immune Support Blend, 6.35 oz

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My milkshake/smoothie mix...

Posted on May 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Every morning I load up with a small teaspoon of each of these mixed with zero fat natural yoghurt and orange juice: Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Maca Magic, Maca Magic (Lepidium Peruvianum), 1.1 lbs Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Madre Labs, Eureka! Berries, Wild SuperBerry & SuperFruit Blend, 6.42 oz Madre Labs, Midori Greens, A Unique SuperGreens Formula, 6.35 oz Madre Labs, Immune Punch, An Immune Support Blend, 6.35 oz

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives