Reviewer2484117

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOL647 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Xmas time again

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this along with a couple of other products to help fight my depression which usually gets worse around this time of the year. It's insurance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glaucoma begone?

Posted on May 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hereditary and in my family and I'm undergoing laser eye surgery soon so I wanted to fortify my eyes and since it's Now Foods and it's on iherb - it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an essential supplement for the winter. Take a Vit C plus Zinc along with it if you feel the need. Read the label - don't take it for more than two weeks at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Para-amino-benzoic-acid

Posted on May 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I learnt about this years ago due to a controversy surrounding it. It never affected me negatively and any sunscreen I used that had it worked the best so taking it internally seems logical to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melanoma begone

Posted on May 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Scientists told us to stay out of the sun and to wear sunscreen (toxic) and then they discovered Ozzies were getting melanomas - due to a deficiency in Vitamin D (due to a lack of sunlight from avoiding the sun and wearing sunscreen) - this type (D-3) is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't end up prostrate...

Posted on May 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...support your prostate. If these herbs were good enough for centuries of use then they're good enough for me. Naturally you don't necessarily feel any different but it's nice to know that you're doing something positive for your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My milkshake/smoothie mix...

Posted on May 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every morning I load up with a small teaspoon of each of these mixed with zero fat natural yoghurt and orange juice: Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Maca Magic, Maca Magic (Lepidium Peruvianum), 1.1 lbs Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Madre Labs, Eureka! Berries, Wild SuperBerry & SuperFruit Blend, 6.42 oz Madre Labs, Midori Greens, A Unique SuperGreens Formula, 6.35 oz Madre Labs, Immune Punch, An Immune Support Blend, 6.35 oz

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My milkshake/smoothie mix...

Posted on May 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every morning I load up with a small teaspoon of each of these mixed with zero fat natural yoghurt and orange juice: Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Maca Magic, Maca Magic (Lepidium Peruvianum), 1.1 lbs Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Madre Labs, Eureka! Berries, Wild SuperBerry & SuperFruit Blend, 6.42 oz Madre Labs, Midori Greens, A Unique SuperGreens Formula, 6.35 oz Madre Labs, Immune Punch, An Immune Support Blend, 6.35 oz

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My milkshake/smoothie mix...

Posted on May 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every morning I load up with a small teaspoon of each of these mixed with zero fat natural yoghurt and orange juice: Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Maca Magic, Maca Magic (Lepidium Peruvianum), 1.1 lbs Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Madre Labs, Eureka! Berries, Wild SuperBerry & SuperFruit Blend, 6.42 oz Madre Labs, Midori Greens, A Unique SuperGreens Formula, 6.35 oz Madre Labs, Immune Punch, An Immune Support Blend, 6.35 oz

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My milkshake/smoothie mix...

Posted on May 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every morning I load up with a small teaspoon of each of these mixed with zero fat natural yoghurt and orange juice: Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Maca Magic, Maca Magic (Lepidium Peruvianum), 1.1 lbs Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Madre Labs, Eureka! Berries, Wild SuperBerry & SuperFruit Blend, 6.42 oz Madre Labs, Midori Greens, A Unique SuperGreens Formula, 6.35 oz Madre Labs, Immune Punch, An Immune Support Blend, 6.35 oz

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effects may vary

Posted on Jun 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product but with one serious caveat. It depends on your rate of metabolism and the contents of your stomach. I was using a one four times daily tablet and kept forgetting to take them so I really wanted a time-release tablet instead. The first day I took one was on an almost empty stomach and I got a serotonin rush within an hour. You need to know your metabolism and preferably take these with a hefty breakfast. I take one with breakfast and one going to bed and it has definitely improved my mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Arm less Hammer

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really lovely toothpaste. Doesn't feel like you're sanding your teeth down yet cleans them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives