July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2484117

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOL647 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Take pride in your mane

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful smelling shampoo and leaves your hair feeling luxurious and thick. Plus you know you're being environmentally conscientious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Arm less Hammer

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really lovely toothpaste. Doesn't feel like you're sanding your teeth down yet cleans them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perrenial

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a couple of years and don't ever intend to stop taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No breast cancer for me thank you

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using similar products to this for years now but what made me buy this was the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My milkshake/smoothie mix...

Posted on May 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Every morning I load up with a small teaspoon of each of these mixed with zero fat natural yoghurt and orange juice: Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Maca Magic, Maca Magic (Lepidium Peruvianum), 1.1 lbs Amazon Therapeutics, Maca Picchu, 5.1 oz Madre Labs, Eureka! Berries, Wild SuperBerry & SuperFruit Blend, 6.42 oz Madre Labs, Midori Greens, A Unique SuperGreens Formula, 6.35 oz Madre Labs, Immune Punch, An Immune Support Blend, 6.35 oz

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warning: Source of Phenylalanine

Posted on May 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I always was bemused by those warnings when I saw them on a food product. All things in moderation is my motto. Educate yourself, don't be lazy, look up the research and make an informed decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New for me

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

There's still a bit of a bitter after-taste in coffee but not as bad as other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I wear contacts and I'm very serious about the health of my eyes so I wouldn't do without a product like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Second time round

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried this product before and found the tabs bitter in coffee so I mainly use it for tea now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A treat

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have loads of money so I treat my body (and mind) to this product every so often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Needs more time

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm usually very busy so when I took one of these I wasn't expecting much but I did feel myself calm down after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Confused

Posted on May 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure what it's meant to do for me but it's Now Foods and it's Aloe so I've used it all already and since I haven't had any adverse effects I can only assume it was good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives