July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2484588

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PET891 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

So so book!

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If it was not for the fact that all I had to pay for was shipping I would not have purchased this book! It is very basic and you can find the information on Herbs & Nuritional Supplements in other diabetic books. I was expecting it to tell me something new about taking supplements when you are diabetic, which my husband is type 2. However, It did not!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This form of vitamin B Complex is excellent since it is coated so that it makes it thru your stomach before it is absorbed. Your stomach acid will not affect it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the results I expected

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product every night for the past two weeks and I really do not see any change in the firmness of my skin or less wrinkles. I most likely will not buy this prodct again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps you to digest food

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Papaya Enzyme for about a year and when I eat something that upsets my stomach or I eat too much I chew three of these and I am fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for the face that leaves it very soft. Since it is a oil use VERY littl of it as it goes a long ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps your bones

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Boron helps your bones to better absorb calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for your heart!

Posted on Dec 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a excellent product! I took this to my husbands heart Dr. and he told us that this was a quality Omega-3 and that you should take 4 or 5 a day to protect your heart! Plus it has NO cholesterol in it. Some Omega-3 products cannot say this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps to protect eyes

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is very important to take since there is some information that it might help the damage from Magular Degeneration. The whole NOW line of prodcuts is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product that I have been using for years. I have Fibromyalgia and the extra Magnesium helps my muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the heart

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a quality fish oil as is all NOW prodcuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very high quality product that I will continue to buy. It is very good for your heart and gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Firming Cream??

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have not seen any real difference in my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives