July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2484936

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIR408 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

I was hesitant.

Posted on Mar 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now vitamins is a trusted company. I have researched them. This product has definitely helped my ability to get to sleep and has me be more relaxed during stressful times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vegetarian glucosamine

Posted on Dec 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Your site is the only place I can find the vegetarian version. People with shellfish allergies and fibromyalgia need this product. It makes a difference at a reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5-HTP

Posted on Dec 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I may not be able to pronounce the full name but I can sing praises to the relief it gives at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it helps

Posted on Mar 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Now vitamins is a trusted company. I have researched them. This product has definitely helped my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beating the odds

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very interesting and inspiring book. I plan to order Now products more ofter after learning of the integrity of this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors CoQ

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. I never have any complaints of this product or company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Theanine helps

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to help with my Fibromyalgia. It helps my body to relax in the evenings and also helps with cognitive focusing. I highly recommend it. My doctor and I also have high confidence in products from Now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Size

Posted on May 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets are easy to swallow which was the most important thing for our family needs. We also wanted one whose calcium did not come from seafood due to iodine allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on May 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this to be a reasonably priced product that meets my needs in a multivitamin. It is not easy to find a multivitamin that can be used for men and women as well as different health needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural sex booster

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this book interesting but have not tried anything in it as of yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recycled pen

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

cute but the "clip" is not very sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CocoCeps

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yuck! This product needs a lot of sweetner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives