Reviewer2486064

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAT914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Quality GSP

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Why waste $ on capsules w/unnecessary fillers? Keep your joints healthy w/maximum absorption & no waste w/this powdered glucosamine. It dissolves easily in juice & just a slightly bitter/salty taste. The whole family has benefitted from just a 1/2 tsp of GSP daily. Our elderly dog is energetic & not limping since the introduction of this into her diet so I believe it has helped her joints & arthritis. There isn't a better bargain in joint products on this site in terms of price & quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin powerhouse

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brewers yeast is the unsung hero of superfoods--not fancy or yummy but how else could one get such a complete complement of B vits & minerals all in 1 serving? Buy only molasses-grown yeast as it is top quality. This brand is the most affordable pound for pound & the taste is mild & nutty. Mixes easily in almond milk. My hair & skin are too important for me to miss out on the power of brewers yeast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a condiment must

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

put this in my green drink daily; dulse is great for Type O blood's thyroid. Sprinkle on popcorn or in foods as a great iodine boost & salt substitute. I believe it decreases the amt of gray hair as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent melatonin

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Now melatonin does the job at an affordable price. This btl should last user 1/2 year--only 1 cap is needed. What a deal! After age 40 melatonin production is greatly diminished & this is actually a hormone that the body needs. I don't feel groggy in the a.m. after taking just 1. It may be no better or the same as other brands but again I'm taking it as a form of beneficial hormone boosting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kelp for ppl & pets

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Daily diet for me & my bullador includes a spoonful. Great for my blood type, great for her coat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no fillers, good value

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Our entire family takes this, including the dog. No huge pills or fillers. Long lasting. Definitely gives the skin a glow after a while. I mega-dose & add it 2 lemon h20 so u get a dose of vit. C as they work in conjunction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure yet

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought 4 my dog's arthritis but she won't tell me if it's helping, LOL. May have 2 try another remedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

carob fan

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great 4 Blood Type O & mixes well w/Navitas Cacao 4 a delicious beverage combo. Decent price also. Only wish there was a 1lb pkg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new formula

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Altho tasty, this new PB is on the salty side & not able to discern if its raw or roasted, prefer raw foods. May not reorder as I liked the old unsalted Jarrow product better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

melatonin

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Able to fall asleep or relax faster w/this brand. Was buying Trader Joes. I guess there is a difference when it comes to melatonin in terms of quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent all around tonic & salad dressing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value

Posted on May 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

better price than lewis labs & just as quality. Anti-aging must.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives