Reviewer2486064

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAT914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Quality GSP

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Why waste $ on capsules w/unnecessary fillers? Keep your joints healthy w/maximum absorption & no waste w/this powdered glucosamine. It dissolves easily in juice & just a slightly bitter/salty taste. The whole family has benefitted from just a 1/2 tsp of GSP daily. Our elderly dog is energetic & not limping since the introduction of this into her diet so I believe it has helped her joints & arthritis. There isn't a better bargain in joint products on this site in terms of price & quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent all around tonic & salad dressing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good stevia

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After trying numerous stevia, both liquid & powder, I'd say this has the most conentrated sweetness of all. However like most products it doesn't last as long as I'd hoped. I like my tea extremely sweet like sugar so it requires over 1/2 tsp. Will try this again tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

melatonin

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Able to fall asleep or relax faster w/this brand. Was buying Trader Joes. I guess there is a difference when it comes to melatonin in terms of quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

carob fan

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great 4 Blood Type O & mixes well w/Navitas Cacao 4 a delicious beverage combo. Decent price also. Only wish there was a 1lb pkg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent melatonin

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Now melatonin does the job at an affordable price. This btl should last user 1/2 year--only 1 cap is needed. What a deal! After age 40 melatonin production is greatly diminished & this is actually a hormone that the body needs. I don't feel groggy in the a.m. after taking just 1. It may be no better or the same as other brands but again I'm taking it as a form of beneficial hormone boosting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no fillers, good value

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Our entire family takes this, including the dog. No huge pills or fillers. Long lasting. Definitely gives the skin a glow after a while. I mega-dose & add it 2 lemon h20 so u get a dose of vit. C as they work in conjunction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great fragrance, works well to protect skin fr drying desert here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now stevia

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

sweeter than most & a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

orange oil

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

decent utilitarian oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

berry tangy!

Posted on May 22, 2008

best combined w/sweet berries like goji, cherry for a taste sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than loofah

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great exfo cloth & more comfortable than a loofah.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives