Reviewer2486064

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAT914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-35 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

berry tangy!

Posted on May 22, 2008

best combined w/sweet berries like goji, cherry for a taste sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

goji power

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

quality & better price than my store

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

camu

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

bitter but a top antiox; will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cherry juice

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

reasonably priced & great to alkalize the body

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not economical

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavor powder but unfortunately not sweet enuff in my tea w/o having to use 3 pkts at a time. A waste of packaging. I will return to liquid stevia w/o glycerine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new formula

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Altho tasty, this new PB is on the salty side & not able to discern if its raw or roasted, prefer raw foods. May not reorder as I liked the old unsalted Jarrow product better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure yet

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought 4 my dog's arthritis but she won't tell me if it's helping, LOL. May have 2 try another remedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Still searching for a long lasting economical stevia. Since I like my drinks very sweet, went thru this quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

blood sugr

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A great combo of everything needed to control blood sugar levels. Long time user for health maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

anise oi l

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very flavorful in cooking & hot chocolate--add the drops when the cooking is complete & stir.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pumpkin butter

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

strictly for pumpkin seed fans who want it in a easy to eat method; very healthy but a bit bitter tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-35 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives