July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2486218

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAV170 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Upscale product in all aspects.

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great texture, natural scent to adore... Can, however, use it only in the evening as it leaves my skin oily and shiny for quite long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

While I love the toner and face-wash

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

from the same line, this cream is just a dissappointment. The texture is unappealing - too thick, leaving my face sticky. The consistency reminds me of glycerin hand-creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I meant these for a snack

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but there is simply too much sugar added

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost scent-free

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

more thick than other moisturizers. Gives a protective feeling, which is highly appreciated by my face now in cold season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rather a breath freshener

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the aplicator is not suitable to reach a throat. it does not taste bad so will use it as a cheap mouth spray

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The smell is unbearable!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did my best but it lasts for many hours so I could not even fall asleep and kept waking up till 3am!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells terribly artificial

Posted on Nov 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Expected a fragrance-free product with a typical tea-tree scent. My fault I did not notice it contained parfum! The Intl. "AIR" to Europe took 29 days!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice packaging

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

that is all. Absolutely no protection against odor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does NOT

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

dissolve!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shrinks pores very effectively.

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it only in the evenings as it tends to leave a film on the face (I am a male so do not use a make-up ). I only miss a dropper to get it out of the bottle. Have not found a compareable formula amidst European spa brands like Avene or Vichy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For mango lovers

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is just a fantastic snack. Well balanced sour-sweet taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

of many natural lip-balms I have tried. Very soothing and light to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives