July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2487560

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEC799 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice flavor

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used this once since I purchased, but it has a nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this cough syrup twice, and it really seemed to control my cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile oil

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wish the flax particulates would blend into the oil better; I was left with chunks of particulate when the oil was gone. Other than that, mild flavor and very versatile. Be sure not to heat it, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very salty

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This ocean vegetable was much more salty than I envisioned. It loses it's saltiness when soaked in water, but it's my least favorite of the ocean veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice addition to my salad

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Daikon is highly recommended on the Body Ecology diet, which I follow. This dried version goes well in my green salad - just soak in warm water to re-hydrate. Has a very mild taste. The soaking water is good to drink also - helps digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crunchy!

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the crunch and texture of these chips. Just wish they had a bit more salt. Good corn flavor, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just so-so

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Flavor is a bit too herb-y, but is ok with stevia added. I don't really notice a difference in my energy after drinking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No difference

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I did not see a difference in using this eye cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives