July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2488582

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIC533 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Gall stones

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter used to get severe attacks that put her in bed for days. She has no insurance, so she could not have the surgery that was recommended. She has been on Stone Free now for about six months and can eat anything with no ill effects; Stone Free has dissolved the stones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You cannot go wrong with this brand or Dr Murray

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW foods whole raw cahews

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Kim recommends raw cashews over any other nut, primarily for their high magnesium content. I know I can trust NOW for anything they sell, and their price is so much lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The first to work

Posted on May 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many products that purport to repair joints and relieve joint pain. This is the first to begin to work. I have gotten LEF literature and products before and have the utmost respect and confidence in the organization. Trite as it is, they are always on the cutting edge. I wonder why I did not try this earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greens Today

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nutritionist recommended this for all around nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Prostate

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You cannot go wrong with a NOW product. Doing fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kyolic

Posted on Jul 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Kyolic garlic for years. I am still going strong at 82.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joint restoration

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

None of the half dozen glucosamine products I tried had any effect on my knees. I was no longer able to stand on my right leg to dress. After taking i-flex for about six months, I am able to dress without sitting down and can walk for a longer distance without limping. And because it has vitamin C in it, I have stopped using C separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joint restoration

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

None of the half dozen glucosamine products I tried had any effect on my knees. I was no longer able to stand on my right leg to dress. After taking i-flex for about six months, I am able to dress without sitting down and can walk for a longer distance without limping. And because it has vitamin C in it, I have stopped using C separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

knee joint pain

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first product I have used in four years that is reducing the pain in my knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

age related

Posted on Aug 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kinesiologist has found that older clients of hers--I am 77--assimilate this product better than other products of this nature.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Cod Liver Oil Super 1000mg 250

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For several years I have been told Carlson products have been the best on the market. Finally, on the recommendation of Dr. Kim, I started taking the cod liver oil. In a matter of weeks my joint pains that I have had for over a year have begun to subside. I know nothing else to attribute this to since I have not changed my regimen any other way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives