Reviewer2488788

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CES137 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Doctor's Best/Bromelain

Posted on Sep 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. Useful for inflammation when taken on an empty stomach. I like this brand for its affordability and effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Folic Acid for Health/Reduce Inflammation

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow is my favorite brand for any supplement. Folic Acid is one of those supplement where you can't really feel the difference, but it's Jarrow pure and Folic Acid reduces inflammation in the system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emeral Lab Coral Cacium Plus

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and an easy way to get vitamin D into your system. I have problems with lots of vitamin supplements due to all the binders, etc. and have no problem with these. My nails are getting stronger, hair feels great. 'Recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, Clean product

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So many A&D products smell rancid when you open them. Not this one. Great product, buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great and effective

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Melts under the tongue. Lab tests show that it's very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, easy to use. Melts under the tongue in seconds. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TwinLab high potency b-12

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Visible results. This is the first time I've taken a B-12 product where I can actually see the difference in energy and mental sharpness. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Way to Get Your CoQ10

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Great taste and good anti-inflammatory results that I can see. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Tolerable/Great for Low Adrenal Function

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Clean product, no strong smell as in other brand. Great for stressed out adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow is a solid product

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow products are very high quality, solid and reliable. Feel better with IHerbs affordable prices no CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multiple Vitamin, not good for me

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This multiple gave me headaches. To be fair, I'm very sensitive to products and had hoped, being Solgar, for the best. I gave it to a friend and she's fine with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Idea, Yucky Taste

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Unknown if this product works over time because the taste is so bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives