Reviewer2489065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEC385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Restless legs? You need this.

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been bothered by restless legs for quite a few years, but no more! After discovering this remedy we don't go to bed without it. Within 10 - 20 minutes not only have the restless legs stopped but you go to sleep and rest so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not much Lavender scent

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hardly could smell any scent at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked great

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used this in conjunction with Now Foods Bentonite Clay to resolve IBS-D after food poisoning. After two days my gut was right as rain. Be sure to take probiotics after a course of the two to repopulate your gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a big taste of coconut

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But it is good enough to eat. I take 1 tbsp once a day, usually before bed, just for the healthy aspects of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped with diarrhea

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After recovering from food poisoning I developed a rebound of IBS-D a few weeks later. This helped control the diarrhea. Easy enough to take, I mixed it with water. If you mix it with applesauce it will fizz up like a baking soda/vinegar experiment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It worked!

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Had food poisoning in November and then IBS-D in January. Apparently it is common after food poisoning. I took 1 tsp of Psyllium (Now Foods also) and 1 tsp Bentonite Clay in 8 oz of water twice a day for two days and the IBS-D stopped. A real healing miracle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Problem solved!

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Had food poisoning in November and then IBS-D in January. Apparently it is common after food poisoning. I took 1 tsp of Psyllium and 1 tsp Bentonite Clay (Now Foods also) in 8 oz of water twice a day for two days and the IBS-D stopped. A real healing miracle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oil of Oregano turned food poisoning around

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ate in a diner and got food poisoning from the gyro. Very sick for a few days. Started drinking 8 drops this oil of oregano in a half dixie cup of water 4 times a day. Really, after the first dose things turned around. I use this to brush my teeth with also. Oil of Oregano is one of the best antiseptics you can use. And of course, Now Foods is the best line of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A natural follow up after food poisoning

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After Now Foods Oil of Oregano turned around the effects of food poisoning, I took 2 of these 3 times a day and my gut was repopulated with friendly flora and fauna. Now Foods is the best line of health products as far as I am concerned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I add these to my bread recipes

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tasting! Can't go wrong with a NOW Foods product. And, as usual, iHerb is the place to shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too big to swallow easily

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really have a hard time taking these, and they don't seem to help my chronic constipation like the other Mag Citrate from Now Foods that I took. I'll be switching back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take in the morning for energy all day

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives