Reviewer2489065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEC385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Absolutely terrific

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I take these three times a day, 2 pills at a time, my constipation is relieved. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this mouthwash

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trying to stay away from chemicals with names that I, even I, cannot pronounce. I switched over to both the Weleda Ratanhia toothpaste and mouthwash several years ago. They work well, as far as I am concerned. And, as always, iHerb is the place to shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband is pleased

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

He is taking this product in conjunction with Milk Thistle and SAMe to combat Candida and IBS. So far so good as the problems he was having with his gut, and heartburn, have stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, works well, is not a 'medicine'. Homeopathics are good to have on hand. Stock up now before the government takes the option away from us...pretty soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another excellent homeopathic product

Posted on May 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a late winter cold, the second of the season, and could not stop the cough. Three days of dosing with Hylands Bronchial Cough tablets and the coughing cleared up and my chest cleared also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree Oil is essential for your first aid kit

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love using tea tree oil. Just used it behind my ears to clear up some psoriasis. I keep it around to use on my horse for small spots of rain-rot or bug bites. And I love the way it smells. If you want to steer clear of mainstream antibiotic ointments, and you should want to steer clear of them, try Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil. And, I should mention that there is no other place on the internet that offers such good prices and service as iHerb.com. You can't go wrong buying from them. I should know, I'm a happy long time customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We are all Magnesium deficient

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I started taking this Magnesium many of my complaints have abated; restless leg, heart flutters, night time hot sweats, even constipation. Recommend especially to post menopausal women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband is pleased

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

He is taking this product in conjunction with Milk Thistle and Peelu to combat Candida and IBS. So far so good as the problems he was having with his gut, and heartburn, have stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This plus AHCC

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started taking this plus the AHCC when I got some for my husband after he got e-Coli from a restaurant Caesar salad. Bought my own set of the two and have seen wondrous results in resolving my chronic constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy toothpaste

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste. Maybe iherb will carry the matching mouthwash soon. The two products together stopped an abscess that was developing in a tooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A natural follow up after food poisoning

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After Now Foods Oil of Oregano turned around the effects of food poisoning, I took 2 of these 3 times a day and my gut was repopulated with friendly flora and fauna. Now Foods is the best line of health products as far as I am concerned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My eyes aren't so dry anymore

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help my knee and put off needed surgery to repair the meniscus. A side benefit seems to be that my eyes don't feel so dry as a result of anterior basement membrane dystrophy. Can't say if it has helped my knee yet, but I'll keep taking it just for the good results with my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives