Reviewer2489065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEC385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My eyes aren't so dry anymore

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help my knee and put off needed surgery to repair the meniscus. A side benefit seems to be that my eyes don't feel so dry as a result of anterior basement membrane dystrophy. Can't say if it has helped my knee yet, but I'll keep taking it just for the good results with my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff to relieve aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Restless legs? You need this.

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been bothered by restless legs for quite a few years, but no more! After discovering this remedy we don't go to bed without it. Within 10 - 20 minutes not only have the restless legs stopped but you go to sleep and rest so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still waiting to see if it helps

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from extreme sun poisoning and my goal is to lessen the symptoms if nothing else. We haven't had much sun since this arrived. I've taken some doses of it but won't be able to say yea or nay until the weather changes and the sun shines. No matter, iHerb is the best place to shop online for natural and homeopathic remedies. Their customer service is first rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too big to swallow easily

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really have a hard time taking these, and they don't seem to help my chronic constipation like the other Mag Citrate from Now Foods that I took. I'll be switching back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you put them in their food

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That is the only way my dogs will take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to take

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to mix, hard to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice feel to the cream

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and light yet good moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cleaning power

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this to wash my hair, face and whole body. Nice clean feel and no chemicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This plus Ojibwa Herbal Extract

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Started taking this plus the Ojibwa Herbal Extract when I got some for my husband after he got e-Coli from a restaurant Caesar salad. Bought my own set of the two and have seen wondrous results in resolving my chronic constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband reports good results

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Husband was having alergy/sinus problems from traveling and staying in air conditioned hotels. He took the Sinus Tablets and says his sinuses cleared up. Can't beat homeopathy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An excellent tasting spearmint tea

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I drink a homemade brew of spearmint iced tea everday. I've run out of what I grew in my own garden last summer. This spearmint comes pretty close in taste to what I grew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives