Reviewer2489065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEC385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My eyes aren't so dry anymore

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help my knee and put off needed surgery to repair the meniscus. A side benefit seems to be that my eyes don't feel so dry as a result of anterior basement membrane dystrophy. Can't say if it has helped my knee yet, but I'll keep taking it just for the good results with my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We are all Magnesium deficient

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I started taking this Magnesium many of my complaints have abated; restless leg, heart flutters, night time hot sweats, even constipation. Recommend especially to post menopausal women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still waiting to see if it helps

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from extreme sun poisoning and my goal is to lessen the symptoms if nothing else. We haven't had much sun since this arrived. I've taken some doses of it but won't be able to say yea or nay until the weather changes and the sun shines. No matter, iHerb is the best place to shop online for natural and homeopathic remedies. Their customer service is first rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you put them in their food

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That is the only way my dogs will take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too big to swallow easily

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really have a hard time taking these, and they don't seem to help my chronic constipation like the other Mag Citrate from Now Foods that I took. I'll be switching back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to take

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to mix, hard to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice feel to the cream

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and light yet good moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was just eating it, now I'm using it as face cream

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm coming on 60 years old and my face has been getting more wrinkled, especially this last year. I don't like to use face creams with many chemicals in them, so had been using Ponds but it left my face feeling dry and certainly wasn't helping with the wrinkles. Last week I had an inspiration to use the coconut oil on my face, since I'd read here that some do. What a difference in just a few days. Skin is nice and soft, wrinkles have softened. My only caveat is be careful about getting it in your eyes. It doesn't hurt or anything but will leave a film for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No one got a cold yet!

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, good price...what more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for preventing colds

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, good price...what more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This plus Ojibwa Herbal Extract

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Started taking this plus the Ojibwa Herbal Extract when I got some for my husband after he got e-Coli from a restaurant Caesar salad. Bought my own set of the two and have seen wondrous results in resolving my chronic constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dog will eat these, that's a good start

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell if DGP has had any effect, but my dog doesn't reject the tabs when I put them in her food. As always, iHerb.com provides good products, fast shipping and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives