Reviewer2489065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEC385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Was just eating it, now I'm using it as face cream

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm coming on 60 years old and my face has been getting more wrinkled, especially this last year. I don't like to use face creams with many chemicals in them, so had been using Ponds but it left my face feeling dry and certainly wasn't helping with the wrinkles. Last week I had an inspiration to use the coconut oil on my face, since I'd read here that some do. What a difference in just a few days. Skin is nice and soft, wrinkles have softened. My only caveat is be careful about getting it in your eyes. It doesn't hurt or anything but will leave a film for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For my dry eyes. Other eye drops, commercial over the counter drops, seem to make my eyes decrease production of tears. These drops do not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dog will eat these, that's a good start

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell if DGP has had any effect, but my dog doesn't reject the tabs when I put them in her food. As always, iHerb.com provides good products, fast shipping and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No one got a cold yet!

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, good price...what more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy on the stomach, and that is always good. Don't know yet if it is healing my broken arm any faster, too soon to tell. The caps are easy to swallow, and that is also a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for preventing colds

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, good price...what more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take in the morning for energy all day

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped with diarrhea

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After recovering from food poisoning I developed a rebound of IBS-D a few weeks later. This helped control the diarrhea. Easy enough to take, I mixed it with water. If you mix it with applesauce it will fizz up like a baking soda/vinegar experiment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, works well, is not a 'medicine'. Homeopathics are good to have on hand. Stock up now before the government takes the option away from us...pretty soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have in the medicine chest

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We use this every time we get a strain or sprain. I use it on my horse also. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband reports good results

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Husband was having alergy/sinus problems from traveling and staying in air conditioned hotels. He took the Sinus Tablets and says his sinuses cleared up. Can't beat homeopathy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good and good for you

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a real all purpose oil. I eat it, cook with it, and when I sliced my thumb and needed 9 stitches I rubbed this coconut oil in to aid in the healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives