July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2489065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEC385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

So far so good

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy on the stomach, and that is always good. Don't know yet if it is healing my broken arm any faster, too soon to tell. The caps are easy to swallow, and that is also a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An oldie but goodie

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, tastes good, an excellent supplement for a Vit. C that is actually usable by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to fill, not over big

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband used these to fill with acacia powder for his IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An excellent tasting spearmint tea

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I drink a homemade brew of spearmint iced tea everday. I've run out of what I grew in my own garden last summer. This spearmint comes pretty close in taste to what I grew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband reports good results

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Husband was having alergy/sinus problems from traveling and staying in air conditioned hotels. He took the Sinus Tablets and says his sinuses cleared up. Can't beat homeopathy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have in the medicine chest

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We use this every time we get a strain or sprain. I use it on my horse also. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dog will eat these, that's a good start

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell if DGP has had any effect, but my dog doesn't reject the tabs when I put them in her food. As always, iHerb.com provides good products, fast shipping and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, works well, is not a 'medicine'. Homeopathics are good to have on hand. Stock up now before the government takes the option away from us...pretty soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like Coconut Oil better

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice enough cream, but I think I'll stick with Coconut Oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good remedies in general

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This had the same effect on me as Rescue Remedy, but no sleep component. Nevertheless, when you need an emotional calm down or destressed, Bach remedies are the first thing you should reach for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing extraordinary

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The smell does not linger either. I was hoping for a stronger lavender smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pulsatilla did not work for me

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping to use this to stop the many thoughts I have when trying to go to sleep at night. Did not work. But that shouldn't stop you, Mr or Mrs Consumer, from giving it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives