Reviewer2489065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEC385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

My dog will eat these, that's a good start

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell if DGP has had any effect, but my dog doesn't reject the tabs when I put them in her food. As always, iHerb.com provides good products, fast shipping and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cleaning power

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this to wash my hair, face and whole body. Nice clean feel and no chemicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To heal a wound

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing beats Calendula oil to heal a cut. A must have for every first aid kit for humans and animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An oldie but goodie

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, tastes good, an excellent supplement for a Vit. C that is actually usable by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I add these to my bread recipes

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tasting! Can't go wrong with a NOW Foods product. And, as usual, iHerb is the place to shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It worked!

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Had food poisoning in November and then IBS-D in January. Apparently it is common after food poisoning. I took 1 tsp of Psyllium (Now Foods also) and 1 tsp Bentonite Clay in 8 oz of water twice a day for two days and the IBS-D stopped. A real healing miracle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a big taste of coconut

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But it is good enough to eat. I take 1 tbsp once a day, usually before bed, just for the healthy aspects of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked great

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used this in conjunction with Now Foods Bentonite Clay to resolve IBS-D after food poisoning. After two days my gut was right as rain. Be sure to take probiotics after a course of the two to repopulate your gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like Coconut Oil better

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice enough cream, but I think I'll stick with Coconut Oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing extraordinary

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The smell does not linger either. I was hoping for a stronger lavender smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good remedies in general

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This had the same effect on me as Rescue Remedy, but no sleep component. Nevertheless, when you need an emotional calm down or destressed, Bach remedies are the first thing you should reach for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pulsatilla did not work for me

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping to use this to stop the many thoughts I have when trying to go to sleep at night. Did not work. But that shouldn't stop you, Mr or Mrs Consumer, from giving it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives