Reviewer2490723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES029 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I have sensitive skin ...

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I now have sensitive skin and its hard to find a product that wont irrate it. I use VERY COSTLY Anna Marie Borlind products for years, but with a fall in my income I had to look for a new way to keep my face hydrated. I tried this eye cream for my entire face, not greasy seems to work pretty good. NO after burn redness!! Give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT TASTE!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

I LOVE THIS STUFF!!! I eat 1 tsp a day! I use this on my skin if I have a sore that wont heal! I love it, I buy it Three jars at a time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

USED FOR YEARS LOVE IT

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my face my arms, where ever I need something to soothe my ithcy skin. I found a few months ago putting a drop or two on my index finger and rub in my ear stops itching that I have had on and off for years. SOOOOOOOOOOO NICE to get that pain out of the way.. YOU WILL love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am trying this for my bladder soreness

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

So far so good, this and Prelief are life savors..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still feeling it out but I have it to my CAT too

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a diabetic CAT she has been on insulin shots twice a day for 6plus years, I read on the feline diabetes website that this is good for them if they have some problems with their hind area.. I give half a tab smashed up in food or parmesan cheese sprinkles. I started taking it after I read if your moons on your nails are gone or lessening and you have ridges on your nails you need this.. Happy with this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Two stage release Melatonin

Posted on Feb 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Wow wee wow wow. I am so happy I found this my first time out buying Melatonin. I just walked right in looking for a low does and found this 1mg the time release was a HUGE BONUS. I am no longer taking ambien and I stay asleep with the time release action. SOOOO HAPPY with this companys products and now one more to add to my list of products I use of theirs.. TRY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too bad they downsized the packet counts!!

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this, sorry to see the packet count want down 6 packets! We all need to save money!! I recommend this! Its been hard for me to swallow pills the older I get the less pills to swallow the better. I find this very easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used for many years

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to see Iherb was selling this, I was having a hard time finding it since I moved to this town back in 1995. I am soon to be 54 and used this since I was 28. My aunt owned a health food store and used to give it to my mom. My mom gave us girls a jar for our birthdays one year and I was HOOKED! I will say I have always been taken for 10-15 years younger and I know it due to this line of creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I dont over use it but do try to put some on a few times a week. This is the same ingredents as the Mens version I see but with a lesser dose required.. One thought, I have to have a balance of all my hormones in your body otherwise it will not have good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Winding Down

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure how good it works yet, but I do know its not hurting me, I have been doing 1-3 hours of water classes at the YMCA since I have been taking this, between the two I notice a little better knee movement but still have intermitten pain. I agree the taste is GROSS!! I have found I keep a bottle of Crystal light yellow lemonaide and I mix one ounce of product to 2 ounces of lemonaide and I can barely taste the salty bitter taste of the liquid health. I take this 2xdaily.. I say give it a try cant hurt..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very thick and good for the really dry skin

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it on my elbow and feet, very thick. Seems to work good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I guess its ok..

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started with a half of a dropper have tried a full dropper now I am up to 2 droppers, I really dont feel anything if it is helping. I think I will go back to my 5 hour energy, NOW THOSE work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives