Reviewer2490755

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IXA149 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

assists in weight loss

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for me this is very helpful because I am reducing this supplement measures with the help of him and a good diet along with exercises, of course he does not perform miracles only helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good this product really surprised me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great antioxidant

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is really helping me and to regulate my blood pressure because I suffer from high blood pressure is paying off every month that passes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent time release protein

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this protein before bed and when I wake up and really this is very useful results in this way I'm using, I want to make it clear that paying off for me does not mean it will work for everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

was only one dose

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It was just a free product sample, but the sample has to realize that the product is good, a difference in the terino, more strength and concentration excellent pre workout

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent enhancer no2

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product for those who are using NO2, greatly improve the blood supply, the pump and strength training with any pre astravar becomes a demon recommend excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent protein

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent cost benefit very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helping me in this treatment of the joints

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

of course high quality product which is helping in my treatment of the knee joints princiapalmente

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Optimal protein

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Optimal protein, with great results soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

help me

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this product to help control my blood pressure we'll see if it will work by being very good reports say the effects of this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

practical, easy to use mix very well leaving no Sankara pellet recommend the products used

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

optimal energy recovery

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

buy this product for use in intra-workout is really very good in a very quick recovery from workouts and heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives