Reviewer2491846

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ADI613 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very nice!

Posted on May 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't leave white stains, moisturize well and it is really one of the best body lotions I have ever tried. The scent is quite strong. I like it (because I like lavender), but pay attention for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great balm

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Great balm with nice scent and rich texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered 2 more - moisturize, slightly color lips. Pay attention to cherry flavour, also awesome balm. But cinnamon is pretty strong here, not for everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered one more. Nice soap with very light scent. I wash my face with it and feel that I like it better than facial gels or foams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Strong smell and great teeth condition. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I hope it will help

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband with psoriasis says it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it but in compare with same conditioner. Hairs are slick, thick and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite tea in winter

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really my favorite tea this winter. The pack was over in a two weeks. Light scent of lemongrass and strong ginger. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only for spicy lovers

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Only I in my family can drink it, but i love it :) I also add some milk and sugar and get Latte Chai like in Starbucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but too sweet

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells too sweet for me, like banana and vanilla buble gum. I feel vanilla more by the way. But I use it with pleasure because the quality is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice mix

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Drink it if feel bad, i hope it helps, but not sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good toner, but nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives