July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2492020

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIN503 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helps acne and cramps

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product with DIM(without soy in it). I think they work very well together. I was only taking DIM for a while and it did help my cystic acne a lot but I still had little acne breakouts so I added this and about 99% of my acne is gone. Maybe it will get to 100% with more time. I have been taking calcium d-glucarate for about 3 weeks. Also, all of my cramps during my cycle are gone for the first time in my life! I wanted to note that these pills are hard to swallow but I manage to get them down because they have helped me so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Breastfeeding Moms!

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped me to produce more milk and my baby seems satisfied and content. Helped soothe my intestines after having lactose intolerance. I will definately keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for swine flu

Posted on Nov 20, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy expensive black elderberry products for flu season and they always seem to help. This year my kids came down with swine flu even though I was giving them their elderberry. I did some research online and found that lysine knocks out H1N1. I opened a capsule and sprinkled half into each kids orange juice. I noticed a difference in 30 mins. Fever dropped. They were mostly better in one day! I kept giving the lysine for a couple of days after to make sure it was gone. My husband and I were taking lysine the whole time and never got sick. Also, I have a 16mo. old that I gave 1/2 capsule to for preventative and she never got sick. That is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is better than I expected!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this colostrum and started a new workout at the same time. Usually I will have sore muscles for two days after. No soreness at all! I'm amazed. I did have slight "die off" effects with cloudy head and head ache. I'm sure it was candida since I always seem to have a problem with that. Only lasted a week. This is the best flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Actually Works!!

Posted on Jul 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my second bottle. This is the only product I have found that works for my tree pollen allergies. I live in Austin where everybody suffers from them. At first I used it four times a day and gradually used less. I think this is a wonderful product. I have used other NatraBio products that have worked too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes without making me feel oily. My husband loves the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is AWSOME!

Posted on May 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son came down with a fever,runny nose,and sore throat. This stuff cut the fever really quick and kept it away. He was mostly better in 1 day and all the way better by the second day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than more expensive brands

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a lot of probiotics and I really like these the best. They are affordable and contain FOS which I think helps alot with beating the candidia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Probiotic Brand

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mega food really is the best probiotic to use for me because there is no allergens such as soy or milk. I react to soy in even trace amounts. The L.reuteri that is in here is great for elliminating lactose intolerance and restoring vaginal balance. Works for me. I wanted to also suggest to purchase with next day air especially in the summer. Mine was warm when recieved but still worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take this supplement. It helps give us energy everyday and great for workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easier to swallow!

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these to take the place of the Natrol tabs. These are soooo much easier to swallow and work just as well for me. I only take one a day and that is enough to balance my hormones and keep acne away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works on my kids!

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works great on viruses. My baby got hand/foot/mouth disease and this helped her to get better. I know it also works on colds and flu. I keep this on hand always now to avoid swine flu. My whole family takes elderberry to avoid viruses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives