July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2492424

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIK594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

tastes bad and just drips from dispenser and doesn't close well

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

definitely won't buy this one again, but the liquid stevia from wisdom natural tastes good, drip perfectly from the dispenser and close well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Actually Works

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This actually seems to work. It has stopped dozens of colds in their tracks when started taking during the first day of the cold. Nothing else works as well as this. (I've tried many other immune support products over the past ten years or so.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

savor it

Posted on May 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

subtle, crunchy, super tiny pieces of espresso make this a bar to savor with a little more time and mindfulness than usual. i realized that i wanted to slow down eating this after a few mouthfuls because it tasted so good with the subtle espresso texture but strong coffee flavor. it tastes so good (for me anyway) that i really felt like i wasted the first few mouthfuls by eating too quickly and not paying attention.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rancid

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I added stevia and milk but it was rancid -- had to throw out the entire bottle. I like Now Foods products, but after literally gagging on this one I'll definitely never buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work much better than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so so

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the taste was surprisingly bland and lacking in chocolate, especially for a bar called "chocolately chocolate chip"! I much prefer the cinnamon one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no affect

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these don't seem to help or affect any intestinal issue whatsoever -- i'll stop with this after finishing the last box probiotic quality control seems to be lacking here

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tiny and melts away fast

Posted on Jul 10, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If this were 25 cents, it may be worth it. It is TINY and dissolves fast. Pay close attention to the 1.5 oz (42.5 g) indication. This bar is the same size used in guest rooms at many hotels. It is not any where new close to a regular size bar of soap. Anything over 25 cents for this is a rip off, and I certainly feel ripped off, regardless of the nice smell, that you can experience a whooping two or three times before the bar is gone...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet - Excellent

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love these. But they are so sweet that my son (9 years old) won't eat them. I love the sweetness and the butterscotch taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy and filling. Tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boy loves these and has been eating them regularly for three or so months now. The ingredients are far superior than most throat candies and lozenges, and the price is low as well. I only wish that they would come with 50 or more per bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes too good

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i wish they were less tasty so that I wouldn't eat the entire box in one sitting...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives