July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2493164

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAK430 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very relaxing

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product definitely helps with cravings and anxiety. I've been taking it for a while, and it's the best thing I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this for anti-inflammatory issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!!!

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells bad, but it works wonders for my stomach issues, we'll definitely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product!!!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best stuff I have taken in a long time, I really feel like it's working, and my body feels better when I take it. I hope it's working on the scar tissue. I have quite a bit from a past surgery. Very easy to take, small sized capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking some other coconut oil caps and thought I'd give these a try, they are just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good hygiene cleanser

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely a good product, non irritating and non-drying. I'm glad iherb sells this now and for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good lotion

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great lotion, and really relieves itching. I think it smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best probiotic

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It helps all kinds of stomach issues and even skin issues. It is pricey, but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Sleep aid and helps tummy troubles

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product has lemon balm extract in it. It definitely helps calm your tummy, so you can get a good nights sleep. Also you don't have the sleep hangover you get from melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!!!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff!!! It smells great and feels good on the skin, never stings. I'm very sensitive to body care products, and when I find one that works, I keep it. This one is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Soo much easier to take than pills, no bad after taste either :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer taking liquids than pills if available, this works fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives