July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2493190

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOD045 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Amazing! Great value!

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before buying this, I bought a $120 organic skin care line thinking it would solve my skin issues. I was totally wrong. So now I've been using this Alba face wash for about 2 weeks and my skin looks amazing! It's totally smooth and soft. I love this stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the product, but don't love the taste!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vega makes amazing products. I absolutely love this company, but I haven't found the right combination of ingredients to make it taste good yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING STUFF!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my mom since her knees have been bothering her for years. Recently, her knees would hurt even when she was just walking. The joint synergy pills have changed everything. She has no joint pain at all! Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Jason!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite natural deodorant!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Jason shampoo is my favorite!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Jason is my favorite for hair products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this yoga mat. It reminds me of a sunset. It's not too sticky or too slippery! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Steep learning curve, but worth the struggles!!

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had a very difficult time getting used to the Diva cup. I've been using the Diva cup for about 6 months and am now completely hooked! I have a very heavy flow so I've always struggled with my period. The Diva Cup has allowed me to sometimes even forget that I have my period. Also, my period has shortened from 7-8 days to 4-5 days! I don't know for if that's because of the Diva Cup, but I think it is. I highly recommend this product, but be patient because it takes awhile to get used to!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! It smells great and clears up my skin. The only thing I'm not fond of is that it doesn't moisturize my skin. But that's what lotion is for I guess...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the product, but not the smell

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love Alba face care products including this one, but I'm not a fan of the smell. If you like jasmine, you'll like this product too. It's really light and keeps my skin moisturized well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a fan

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It dries out my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives