July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2493276

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PER455 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good combination

Posted on Jun 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many of these kinds of products, used to take DHA, choline and phospho separately. This is the best combination I've found so far. No stimulant, just useful brain nutrition, moderately priced in an easy to swallow (very small) capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work for me

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one didn't work for me. I couldn't tell any different, even after several days. Also, it was tough on my stomach, so I'm passing up on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several of this kind of treatment. This one works the best so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supplement

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. Use it in combination with your other favs. Adds noticably to mental sharpness and clarity. Has long been on my good list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not much to say ...

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's a good product at a good price, works well and digests easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good support

Posted on Jun 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It's good pituitary and gonadal support. I couldn't take the full dose on the label, too nausiating, but smaller does spread out over the day work well. It helps stamina and mental focus. Warning, the tablets are huge, but if pituitary support is your goal, it's a small hassle for the benefit. I suspect it's especially useful for older men trying to maintain muscle tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supplement

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. Use it in combination with your other favs. Adds noticably to mental sharpness and clarity. Has long been on my good list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a mainstay, but good adjunct

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good adjunct therapy along with other enhancers. I would not depend upon it solely, but I like using it in combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well in combination with Yohimbe compound DHEA

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate between this, a Yohimbe based DHEA, and Country Life DHEA for men. It seems effective and stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well in combination

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First time to try this product. So far, so good. Works especially well in combination with Huperzine and Vinpocetine. It's a better price than most with its ingredients, some of which are very pricy. I'll stick with this one for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I keep in on the shelf, take it at the very first sign of cold/flu. Symptoms never develop. It's been years since I've had a cold or flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent androgen support

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this prep, very effective. Allowed me to reduce my injectable regimen. I'll stay with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives