Reviewer2493754

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OPI982 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

ultra moisturizing!!!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! not greast, a little goes a long way. use right out of shower skin looks and feels great all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not greasy works well with matching shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My pickiest pooch loves them!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Out of my 5 dogs, all enjoy them! they all come inside from the yard and sit and wait for their treat! much healthier than alot of the garbage at the pet stores!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dog likes it

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

def. helping my 14 yr. old rottweiler move around a bit better these days

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

after the first wash,with matching conditioner, my fine hair feel thicker,and has great body!!! I blew dry and didnt use any added products to volumize ...Totally awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

use with matching shampoo for awesome results with first use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must have!!!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

especially at the price...use on lips feet,elbows,scars, All over all the time!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice wash

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

seems to clean really well,also been using as face wash and notdrying out my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not greasy or irritating, but havent noticedd much difference after 2 weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heals cuticles

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

cuticles look and feel good, havent noticed much chane in nails after 2 weeks, but a must for cuticles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

feel the difference right away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives