Reviewer2493915

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ODE974 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Beautiful

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So beautiful to use, smells amazing and softens your hair + makes it so easy to shave...love,this product and iherb you guys r the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best medicine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Same problem

Posted on May 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I agree with the previous comment...it is way 2 dark for me and misleading color on package...I appreciate iherbs efforts 2 correct this problem with Larenim products and am now able 2 see the real colors before making a purchase. I really love Larenim btw

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great natural product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I order it over and over

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love how soft my hair feels

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great poduct

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice smelling and easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favorite

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these are my favorite drink sticks + my niece's

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice toothpaste

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm inlove with this range =)

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Fantastic skincare! Finally I can give up all my unatural products and put pure ingredients into my skin =). And the sample sizes go along way if you put dots around your face and use the mist to help it absorb into your skin, you dont use as much. It is alittle sticky but it makes your skin glow, I'm ordering the whole range couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing! I use it with the ancient bath salts...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely product and beautiful color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives