Reviewer2494180

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ANA230 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Better than antibiotics

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had one of the worst flu virus ever. Had no funds for my doctor, so I used this instead. Wow. It made the difference by being out the usual 5-7 days to 3 days max. What a lifesaver. I'll continue to keep this pine needle oil in my arsenal of aromatherapy. Thanks, Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No More Prescription Drugs Needed

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a lifesaver. I don't have to buy prescription drugs to manage my problem with my thyroid. I am quite happy with this product. No more face puffiness and no more sluggishness either. Yeah!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Bitters!!

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing else has been able to help me get rid of yeast infections until I started using Swedish Bitters. It is a Godsend!! Thank you I-Herb for carrying it and for having it at such a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Packaging needs improvement

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aside from my order arriving broken the first two times, it is an excellent product. Your packaging methods neeeds some improvement. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for dophilus and your money

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best, most effective probiotics formual out there for the money. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of the best

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

There are a lot of Omega 3-6-9 supplements out there. You can't beat this mg amount for the price. NOW is also a top of the line product line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maintenance against UTIs

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've purchased this for my mother to combat frequent UTIs. It seems to work well enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hopeful

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just purchased this for my mother as well to combat UTIs and it is too soon to tell, but we are hopeful. Otherwise I would have given it a higher score. Thanks Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives