Reviewer2494847

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMA357 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Too Strong

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was too strong for daily use and gave me headache, brainfog, irritation, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good balance

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only Vitamin D I can take. Vitamin D and A work together as co-factors, along with Vitamin K. The natural fish oil version of Vitamin A and/or D is important for some people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not find any other magnesium that was gently absorbed and had no immediate side affects of anxiety or a sick feeling. This is the right stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CD-Biotic

Posted on Nov 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't tolerate it. Saccharomyces increases norepinephrine and thus perfume sensitivity and mania is what I found out, so can't take it with my condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has a kick to it

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a stimulating effect on my. I know only take it if I feel light or foggy headed.. otherwise it causes headache and tension.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sedating....I use at bedtime

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take many supplements, but this one definitely makes me drowsy / dizzy, so I take it at bed time and it puts me to sleep. I believe the b6 component is very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on the brain

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is purified and has no fishy taste or side effects for people who are sensitive to biogenic amines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Where's the Vitamin K

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

I don't see the Vitamin K listing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives