July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2494963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAD095 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good for Diabetes

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend initially took this for high blood pressure. Did not work, but brought his diabetes figures down about 20 points. Every person is different. Glad it worked and now it is a regular partner in his endeavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best for your Colon Flora

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product has cured my c-Difficle twice in the last 4 years. This probiotic works in the colon, not the stomach and your colon needs to be healthy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Very Nice Multi

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many multis and usually am not impressed by the time I finish the first bottle. I have always liked Nature's Way products so when I saw this one, I gave it a try. Although the amounts are not as high as most multis, the quality of what is in the vitamin is very good, plus they have added some whole food items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for Digestion

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pancratin is one of the highest available. It has been excellent for digesting fats. I don't have that full, stuffed feeling for 3 to 6 hours after eating meat or cream products. At my age, my digestion is slower and I am happy I found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DHEA without the hormones

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on hormone replacement for 40 years as I have very little. Therefore, I cannot take DHEA with the hormone element because it interfers with my other prescribed hormones. The 7 Keto version of DHEA is just perfect. I have been taking this comfortably for about a year. Recent blood tests for DHEA are now normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth Energy

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have slight Adrenal Exhaustion and need a boost in energy on a daily basis. This product gives me a noticeable amount of energy, but it is smooth and comfortable rather than a jolt. This is my third bottle and I will continue with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful Rose Soap

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have used the Rose Petal soap from this resource. I have used their Olive Oil soap for several years and love the soft condition it leaves my skin. I live in Arizona and our climate is very dry. The Rose Petal soap is just as softening on my skin, but the aroma in the shower of roses is very special. As I said, Arizona is very dry and the sweet smell of roses is almost non-existent here. However, I do get it in the shower and am delighted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Way of Telling

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell. Since this feeds the bones, I would only know long term if I don't have problems. This product falls into my overall maintenance program.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't Tell Yet

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is for a friend with high blood pressure and he has only been taking Olive Leaf Extract for about 3 weeks. Need to give this more time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take NOW's Calcium Magnesium combination every day. Every now and then I need more magnesium because I live in Arizona and can loose a lot in the hot months. Too many supplements today are adding Vitamin D to everything. Sorry, if I go over total supplement 400 mg intake in any day, I get three of the 4 side effects of too much D, as I already get plenty of D from our sunny climate. I am so happy to find that NOW has left D out of some of these supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Strong Source of C

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this time release C for over a year. Since C can act like a diarrhetic, providing time release in the tablet keeps you balanced with the need to take only one per day in the morning and still attain the 1000 mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well worth continuing to use

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this help a freind with his blood pressure. When added to his current program of Gymnena Syvestre for his diabetes, down went the diabetic figures again - about a 20 point drop eating the same foods! Still working on the blood pressure and am now trying Celcery Seed Extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives