Reviewer2494963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAD095 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent Helper

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product was recommended along with a FOS probotic product to reduce stomach bloating. Both have worked wonderfully and quite quickly as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Very Nurturing Body Soap

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After living in Arizona 15 years now, my oily skin has finally become dry. Have tried many soaps to alleviate the dryness. This soap is just perfect. It cleans without drying and has a wonderful, fresh smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful Rose Soap

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have used the Rose Petal soap from this resource. I have used their Olive Oil soap for several years and love the soft condition it leaves my skin. I live in Arizona and our climate is very dry. The Rose Petal soap is just as softening on my skin, but the aroma in the shower of roses is very special. As I said, Arizona is very dry and the sweet smell of roses is almost non-existent here. However, I do get it in the shower and am delighted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely real

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have needed and used hormones for over 40 years. They are very safe if your levels are monitored with blood testing periodically. Right now, I need a bit more Progesterone and this brand is definitely real and excellent in its delivery system into your body. I can tell when I use too much or too little and can make appropriate adjustments. Based on my medical issues, the DHEA and 7-keto added helps. When you no longer need these two supplements, you can purchase the Progesterone by itself from this same manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Estrogen

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no estrogen, so I have had to take controled amounts over the last 40 years. Right now I need just a bit more and the controled substances available would boost me too high. This product is just enough to give me a small lift. I can feel the improvement, and this one is definitiely a good product. I don't need the full amount the pump provides, but you can easily push out the lesser amount you deem necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Diabetes

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend initially took this for high blood pressure. Did not work, but brought his diabetes figures down about 20 points. Every person is different. Glad it worked and now it is a regular partner in his endeavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luxurious Skin Product

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about 2 years now. Very safe, non-toxic and wonderful on my skin. I am always thrilled with Devita products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Fish Oil Products

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Carlson products for years, mostly liquid fish oils. This is my first time with the tablets and so far I like them better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Products

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use several Similasan products and appreciate being able to select products with less chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Time User

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked what is in this vitamin. This is my first time using a vitamin specifically blended for a woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Bluebonnet Products

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can always depend on the best quality when I select a Bluebonnet product. I need to add more B's to my diet and this selection of B's should work well. Not too large a pill either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very pleasant product

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first try for a probiotic and cleaning combination. I love it. It is also the first product with psyllium in it that I can tolerate. It does the job, but does not terrorize my stomach as all other psyllium products have. I settled in with just one when I get up in the morning about 45 minutes before breakfast. Just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives