Reviewer2494963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAD095 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

A Very Nurturing Body Soap

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After living in Arizona 15 years now, my oily skin has finally become dry. Have tried many soaps to alleviate the dryness. This soap is just perfect. It cleans without drying and has a wonderful, fresh smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delight

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second product I have tried by this company and I am very pleased with the results. I have oily skin, but still need moisture. This creme is very lightweight and has very little smell. I use it at night and am not aware it is on my skin. My skin feels soft, but not oily in the morning. Have used this product too short a time to determine if it works on my crow's feet, but it is the nicest moisture creme I have used in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Daily Vitamin & More

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I selected this for a person who does not like to take any pills. I have been reading vitamin bottles for 40 years and think that what NOW is providing in just one pill is excellent and makes it easy for the user.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Diabetes

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend initially took this for high blood pressure. Did not work, but brought his diabetes figures down about 20 points. Every person is different. Glad it worked and now it is a regular partner in his endeavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Estrogen

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no estrogen, so I have had to take controled amounts over the last 40 years. Right now I need just a bit more and the controled substances available would boost me too high. This product is just enough to give me a small lift. I can feel the improvement, and this one is definitiely a good product. I don't need the full amount the pump provides, but you can easily push out the lesser amount you deem necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tummy is Happy

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I do switch this probiotic with another brand just to keep my tummy from getting used to one product. Like this one the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Magnesium

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One before bedtime and I relax wonderfully. Another great product from Bluebonnet. Keeps my blood pressure down also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Way of Telling

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell. Since this feeds the bones, I would only know long term if I don't have problems. This product falls into my overall maintenance program.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luxurious Skin Product

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about 2 years now. Very safe, non-toxic and wonderful on my skin. I am always thrilled with Devita products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Products

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use several Similasan products and appreciate being able to select products with less chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Bluebonnet Products

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can always depend on the best quality when I select a Bluebonnet product. I need to add more B's to my diet and this selection of B's should work well. Not too large a pill either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very pleasant product

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first try for a probiotic and cleaning combination. I love it. It is also the first product with psyllium in it that I can tolerate. It does the job, but does not terrorize my stomach as all other psyllium products have. I settled in with just one when I get up in the morning about 45 minutes before breakfast. Just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives