July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2494963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAD095 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I think this will be a good one.

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have resisted trying this due to the high price. However, I take 2 on an empty stomach when I get finished work. About an hour later, I eat dinner. Yes, it does help my joints and I am starting to notice when I wake in the morning, there is no stiffness. I do stress my muscles and joints on a daily basis in my work, so this may very well be well worth keeping on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Far So Good

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have the best luck with NOW products. Each type I have tried has always worked. Have used this about 6 days so far and I am very pleased. It replaced another one of Now's digestive products that was a bit more narrow. Am looking forward to completing the entire bottle to see what long term results will be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Bluebonnet Products

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can always depend on the best quality when I select a Bluebonnet product. I need to add more B's to my diet and this selection of B's should work well. Not too large a pill either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this shampoo for over a year. It is the only thickening shampoo that really works without drying out your hair. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Natural Product

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Softens the roughest skin areas, even toe corns years old. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Better Saline Solution

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Saline is wonderful for your sinus passages. However, Xclear adds a "release" and leaves your passages very fresh and clear. I live in Arizona and there is a lot of dust. This is a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Full Spectrum Digestive Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second order for this product and my tummy liked the way the product worked the first time around. As you get older, some foods just don't like to digest. This product was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delight

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This nasal spray is a pleasant change from plain saline. I live in Arizona and need to keep my nasal passages moist and clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delight

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second product I have tried by this company and I am very pleased with the results. I have oily skin, but still need moisture. This creme is very lightweight and has very little smell. I use it at night and am not aware it is on my skin. My skin feels soft, but not oily in the morning. Have used this product too short a time to determine if it works on my crow's feet, but it is the nicest moisture creme I have used in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Class

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent service on my first order. I have looked at your products and will definitely be ordering again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for Digestion

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pancratin is one of the highest available. It has been excellent for digesting fats. I don't have that full, stuffed feeling for 3 to 6 hours after eating meat or cream products. At my age, my digestion is slower and I am happy I found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Very Nice Multi

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many multis and usually am not impressed by the time I finish the first bottle. I have always liked Nature's Way products so when I saw this one, I gave it a try. Although the amounts are not as high as most multis, the quality of what is in the vitamin is very good, plus they have added some whole food items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives