Reviewer2494963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAD095 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I think this will be a good one.

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have resisted trying this due to the high price. However, I take 2 on an empty stomach when I get finished work. About an hour later, I eat dinner. Yes, it does help my joints and I am starting to notice when I wake in the morning, there is no stiffness. I do stress my muscles and joints on a daily basis in my work, so this may very well be well worth keeping on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Skin Cream

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister loves this. She has Arthritic Psoriasis. My male friend has had excellent soothing results when this cream was applied to his diabetic lesions. Lesions created by blood pressure water pills. This cream keeps them in check while he struggles to find another type of remedy. Well worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent line of health products

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use many of this company's products. I like them all. Have not opened this bottle yet, as I still have some from another brand left.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love NOW Products

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking these for about two weeks. There are many benefits from Aminos. At present, I feel no different but I don't think that is what this kind of supplement does. I take it to make sure I get a balanced amount of Aminos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works better than pills

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the way this works - results are always noticeable with the powder form of magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth Energy

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have slight Adrenal Exhaustion and need a boost in energy on a daily basis. This product gives me a noticeable amount of energy, but it is smooth and comfortable rather than a jolt. This is my third bottle and I will continue with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Very Nice Multi

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many multis and usually am not impressed by the time I finish the first bottle. I have always liked Nature's Way products so when I saw this one, I gave it a try. Although the amounts are not as high as most multis, the quality of what is in the vitamin is very good, plus they have added some whole food items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best for your Colon Flora

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product has cured my c-Difficle twice in the last 4 years. This probiotic works in the colon, not the stomach and your colon needs to be healthy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Far So Good

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have the best luck with NOW products. Each type I have tried has always worked. Have used this about 6 days so far and I am very pleased. It replaced another one of Now's digestive products that was a bit more narrow. Am looking forward to completing the entire bottle to see what long term results will be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You can really smell and feel the rosemary in this shampoo. Leaves my scalp feeling very fresh - and I live in an area with hard water. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Nice

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase this for a friend with diabetes. This does help, along with on other NOW product. He loves to smell this spice. Wishes all supplements smelled as good at this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Strong Source of C

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this time release C for over a year. Since C can act like a diarrhetic, providing time release in the tablet keeps you balanced with the need to take only one per day in the morning and still attain the 1000 mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives