July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2494963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAD095 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

First Time User

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked what is in this vitamin. This is my first time using a vitamin specifically blended for a woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for Digestion

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pancratin is one of the highest available. It has been excellent for digesting fats. I don't have that full, stuffed feeling for 3 to 6 hours after eating meat or cream products. At my age, my digestion is slower and I am happy I found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delight

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This nasal spray is a pleasant change from plain saline. I live in Arizona and need to keep my nasal passages moist and clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delight

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second product I have tried by this company and I am very pleased with the results. I have oily skin, but still need moisture. This creme is very lightweight and has very little smell. I use it at night and am not aware it is on my skin. My skin feels soft, but not oily in the morning. Have used this product too short a time to determine if it works on my crow's feet, but it is the nicest moisture creme I have used in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Better Saline Solution

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Saline is wonderful for your sinus passages. However, Xclear adds a "release" and leaves your passages very fresh and clear. I live in Arizona and there is a lot of dust. This is a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I trust Jarrow products

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Most of Jarrow products do give me results I can notice. I have only been on this one for a week. Am taking it for adrenal exhaustion. Will have to wait and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it says

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product does give you energy. Not the kind that you feel strongly. It is more of a very smooth feeling - that lasts long into the night. It does not wire you. It simply keeps you going a longer time. In fact, I may open the capsule and use one half and shorten my days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take NOW's Calcium Magnesium combination every day. Every now and then I need more magnesium because I live in Arizona and can loose a lot in the hot months. Too many supplements today are adding Vitamin D to everything. Sorry, if I go over total supplement 400 mg intake in any day, I get three of the 4 side effects of too much D, as I already get plenty of D from our sunny climate. I am so happy to find that NOW has left D out of some of these supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Class

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent service on my first order. I have looked at your products and will definitely be ordering again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Natural Product

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Softens the roughest skin areas, even toe corns years old. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Full Spectrum Digestive Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second order for this product and my tummy liked the way the product worked the first time around. As you get older, some foods just don't like to digest. This product was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very natural

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love what is in this cream. However, since I have oily skin, I added some purified water to thin out the amount of cream that penetrates my skin. There is very little odor, which is what I prefer in my skin products. I use this at night only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives