Reviewer2494963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAD095 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Can't Tell Yet

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is for a friend with high blood pressure and he has only been taking Olive Leaf Extract for about 3 weeks. Need to give this more time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Way of Telling

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell. Since this feeds the bones, I would only know long term if I don't have problems. This product falls into my overall maintenance program.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need Time to Evaluate Results

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product can take up to 3 months to get any kind of results. There is so little known about tinnitus, except there is damagae, somehow, to your inner ear. There are no answers at present. All you can do is try. The first night, I did get immediately results with lower ringing. Since then, the ringing has gone back to the previous level. I will, however, go for the full 3 months to give this product a fair chance - and myself a fair chance as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Verdict Yet.

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used this for several weeks. It will take awhile to determine if there are any benefits. Homeopathic products work slowly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Enough Time as Yet to Know Results

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It has been a few weeks since starting these tablets and I cannot judge at this point. Specifically, I am hoping for better fingernails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I started these tablets for a week and then stopped. Will try again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Able to Judge

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure this is right for the problem, so I cannot make any statement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Soon To Tell

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not seeing any change as yet. Have only had them a week or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Vitamin Brand

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I switch my Calcium/Magnesium tables from time to time and have selected Now this time. I have other Now products and am happy to be using another of their excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken this for years and I can say it is excellent for my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I trust this one also

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this for general health of the stomach and duodendum. Can't make a judgement at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No rating as yet

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started taking this. I do need to take flora, but cannot evaluate the effectiveness of this product as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives