Reviewer2495073

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAF075 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Love This!!!

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very smooth with a delightful scent...a little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has sensitive skin and this is one of the only products I can use on her that keeps her skin healthy and happy! I love Weleda!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great size Great Price!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Vit E Oil can be so expensive, but this is a great product for a GREAT price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for sensitive skin!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has sensitive skin and this is one of the only products I can use on her that keeps her skin healthy and happy! I love Weleda!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very minty

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yumm

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy Mac & Cheese

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Add to pasta with a little milk and butter and you have mac and cheese...my kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely fantastic!

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for over 4 years and recommend it to everyone! It is amazing for diaper rash, far better than any over the counter diaper ointment. It will help clear up sunburns very quickly too! I have used this product on so many skin issues with wonderful results every single time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved by Kids AND Mommy!!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great healthy treat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Im really impressed with how well this works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use alot of Tea Tree Oil for cleaning and this is a great way to cut down on cost! 4 oz lasts a long time and thanks to Iherb I can get it for this awesome price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives