July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2495123

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IJA651 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Luxury of sleeping!

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've suffered insomnia my whole life, even "falling sleep pills" from doctor haven't help me. Summertimes are even more difficult here in Finland, beacause sun doesen't go down at all -whole night it's very full of light. It took 3-5 nights that i began to feel to difference, now I don't wake up before I have to, and I'm full of energy when I wake up. I'm more than happy with this product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the best

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It rains, rains, rains and it's so dark and depressing but the inner sun shines with these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Next time I'm going to order 400mg SAMe. I think this product is a bit expensive but it has turned me being like a foal -from my mind and my joints! I'm a positive person and since taking this product everybody tells me how positive and happy I seem to be -allthough I'm having very rough time and the weather has been just terrible (black and rainy) in Finland.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have use this product 3 years now and I've bought this also to my family and friends -for everybody who are dear to me. I think this product haves very good price-quality ration. Actyally I'm going to give it to my dogs and horse also beacause my friens have try it and the pets aren't get enymore sunburns etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My absolutely favourite toothpaste without fluoride, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better sleeps

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've always been a poor sleeper. This product helps me get better sleep. I take to empty stomach with 800mg magnesium every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still my favourite

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this D3 for 3 years now. It it my favourite, very good price-quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty!

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My dog loves these. She doesen't have any mobility problems but i wan't to take care of her. I continue to give these daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really firming

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the price and quality suits to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my dog loves these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good carnitine

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i like the quality&price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cla

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this cla is better than i have found in my homecoyntry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives