Reviewer2495734

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JES400 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Natural Remedy for Asthma Attacks

Posted on Jun 04, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factors Lung, Bronchial, and Sinus Health gives long lasting relief from bronchial and other respiratory ailments. If you take this supplement as directed, I guarantee you will have fewer, and less severe, asthma attacks. This product is really great. Thank you Dr. Murray!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Duo

Posted on Jul 12, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Prostate 5lx not only helps cure BPH it also helps prevent prostate cancer. Taken with ProstaCare, this herbal remedy will shrink your prostate, normalize urine flow, and improve sexual performance. In short, Prostate 5lx does what it says it will. Expensive, but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Premium Immune Support Formula

Posted on Jan 10, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

RM-10 Ultra is undoubtedly the best immune support supplement on the market. It contains several medicinal mushrooms, including the patented Maitaike-404, as well as other anticarcinogenic and anti-inflammatory agents, such as Lycopene. RM-10 Ultra isn't cheap, but it's an effective and valuable supplement you won't want to be without. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ProstaCare

Posted on Jul 12, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken several different types of prostate formulas but none have been as effective as ProstaCare. Within a few weeks of taking ProstaCare, I noticed a significant reduction in nocturia and daytime trips to the bathroom as well as a big improvement in my urine flow. This is a great formula and it works even better if you take it with Prostol or Prostate 5lx. I've been taking ProstaCare with Prostol/Prostate 5lx for almost five months now and I must say my BPH has improved to the point where it's no longer a problem. If you take ProstaCare, either alone or with another high quality saw palmetto formula, I guarantee you'll feel a lot better. And while you're at it, be sure to eat more soy and tomatos too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prostagut

Posted on Jul 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the exact same formula that's prescribed in Germany for the treatment of BPH. Prostol is an effective, low cost herbal remedy that works better than the presciption drugs on the market today. I take Prostol in conjunction with Himalaya USA's ProstaCare and I must say the two herbal remedies work VERY WELL together and have vastly improved the quality of my life. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Fine Product from Natural Factors

Posted on May 07, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For those of us who don't or can't always eat the recommended daily serving of fruits and vegetables, I highly recommend this great tasting whole food supplement instead. Enriching Greens is loaded with organic foods and herbs which are essential to good health. I've been taking this product for only a week and already I'm feeling more energetic and healthier too. Enriching Greens has a strong "grassy" odor but I don't mind because it also has a pleasant milky taste. I like Enriching Greens so much, I often drink three or more glasses of it every day. Buy it. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A First-Rate Formula

Posted on Jun 29, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

There have been many clinical studies done to test the efficacy of Aller-7 in treating allergic rhinitis, bronchial asthma, and other upper respiratory ailments and the results were overwhelmingly favorable. I can attest that Aller-7 is indeed a highly effective herbal remedy for treating seasonal allergies as I'm now breathing much easier and I'm having fewer and less severe allergy attacks. Aller-7 works just as well as immunotherapy but it's a lot cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Good Source of Protein

Posted on Jan 12, 2007

I like to mix Goatein with my hot cereal and I must say it makes it taste a lot better. This is a really good nutritional supplement and I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bitter Fruits

Posted on Jan 12, 2007

I don't doubt the nutritional value of this supplement. Rather, my complaint is it doesn't taste very good. Fruits of Life has a VERY bitter taste so if you want to minimize the bitterness, mix it with yogurt or a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUCK!!!

Posted on Sep 07, 2007

This stuff is awful! I used it as a cooking oil/butter substitute and I found the taste to be overwhelming and unpleasant. I also didn't like the smell either. After cooking with it, my whole apartment reeked of this garbage for several days and it made me nauseous. Try another brand instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives