July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2495812

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAN059 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

works

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product primarily for allergies and it did help a bit. I do have to say this product ended up making my hair grow really really fast. I can't believe how fast I've been having to get haircuts. My dad's been taking this as well and the same thing ended up happening to him. He even had a balding spot that is now covered in hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a source of mercury free fish oil. This has no fish taste whatsoever and I haven't burped up any fishy taste either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 09, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for me. I've actually been able to digest food pretty well with this. My allergies are better and I have zero armpit odor. So far I've only been taking one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 14, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

I've tried many different kinds of lotion but I didn't like any of the ones that I tried. This one actually works for me. Not only does it get rid of my dry skin but its not greasy at all. That was the main reason for me not liking any other lotions. I love putting this stuff on. It has a smell to it but yet it doesn't. It just kind of smells like something sugary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

I tried a free sample of this product and my sinuses cleared up soooo much. I was almost able to get off of my sinus medication. I was able to sleep much better and I didn't have a stuffy nose in the morning like I usually do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

This conditioner works really well on my thick hair. I don't even have to use much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make homemade yogurt and in order to get it thick I add 1/2 cup of this. I also made milk with this and it wasn't bad. I don't think I added enough though. The directions say add 2 tablespoons to 8 ounces of water. I think 3 is better but if you only add 2 make sure its a nice heaping tablespoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gel works great. I have short hair and I use it to give my hair a sort of messy look and it holds all day. I put it in comb my hair just a bit then put in some more. Once its in I don't have to brush my hair until the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for almost 2 weeks and my allergies are not as bad as they normally are. My sinuses feel more clear. The directions say you can take between 1 a day and 6 a day. For me personally it takes at least 3 a day to feel allergy relief. I'll have to see if this works longterm or not though but for now I certainly feel a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

This stuff works great. It lathers really well so you don't need to use much and it lasts me a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. It totally gets rid of all the dead skin on my face. I like the fact that its actually natural and there's no fragrance. It doesn't exactly smell good but its good because no chemicals were added just to make it smell good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives