Reviewer2495829

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIG846 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these packets with me everywhere. I don't drink soda, instead I add this to my water. Warning: add a little bit at a time. The whole pack to a bottle or glass of water will be too strong/sweet! (This was previously packaged in 2 gram packs.) I use 1/3 pack per bottle of water. Everyone who has tried mine has really liked it. GREAT value when you use 2g per serving... really 30 servings for box instead of 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More economical than Salba!

Posted on May 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Salba for over a year. I decided to try Healthy Origins White Chia Seed. I bought a little grinder for $20 on Amazon. HOW Chia seed tastes as good as Salba brand. I grind enough for the whole week and then refrigerate it. The whole seed HOW Chia lasts twice as long as the already ground Salba that I was using. I'll stick with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it!

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this stuff! Tastes great! Every drink mix you find in the store either has aspertame (nutrasweet) or sucralose (splenda). Stay away from that poison! I carry this in my purse and put it in my water when I eat out. It stays clear, so no one knows. Much better than drinking soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The jury is still out...

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love peach mango juice, so I thought I'd love this. Its not a very strong mango flavor. I prefer mixing a True Lemon packet and Wisdom Natural Stevia in my water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deal!

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are easy to take gelcaps with max D3 for the flu season. Forget the flu shots... take this instead! Great price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

This is my favorite drink. I use a half teaspoon in half liter of bottled water. I have not had a soda in over a year since finding this product. No calories and no sugar + vitamin C. All my friends who try this love it! I also love the strawberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty whey protein.

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried whey protein in the past and didn't like it. I usually dring soy protein, but decided to give this a try. I'm glad I did. It's the best whey protein I've ever had. If you want delicious soy protein, try the Bluebonnet Nutrition, Super Earth Soy Protein Toasted French Vanilla. I alternate between the 2 of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is delicious!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been drinking soy protein drinks for over 20 years. This is one of the best I have ever tasted! Do youself a favor and give it a try! BTW, non-GMO and no artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality!!

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The label says it all... gluten free, dairy free, no artifical sweeteners or synthetic ingredients. The taste is good, but bland, so add some frozen berries or fruit to jazz it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Strawberry flavor Stevita and really like it. This one is just as good. It dissolves easily and tastes great! I add 1/8 tsp. to my 0.5ml bottled water. Try it, you'll like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Part of my first aid kit...

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I always keep calendula gel and arnica gel (Arniflora) on hand. Both are EXCELLANT first aid treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is good tasting toothpaste w/o the floride. I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives