Reviewer2495829

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIG846 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these packets with me everywhere. I don't drink soda, instead I add this to my water. Warning: add a little bit at a time. The whole pack to a bottle or glass of water will be too strong/sweet! (This was previously packaged in 2 gram packs.) I use 1/3 pack per bottle of water. Everyone who has tried mine has really liked it. GREAT value when you use 2g per serving... really 30 servings for box instead of 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More economical than Salba!

Posted on May 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Salba for over a year. I decided to try Healthy Origins White Chia Seed. I bought a little grinder for $20 on Amazon. HOW Chia seed tastes as good as Salba brand. I grind enough for the whole week and then refrigerate it. The whole seed HOW Chia lasts twice as long as the already ground Salba that I was using. I'll stick with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it!

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this stuff! Tastes great! Every drink mix you find in the store either has aspertame (nutrasweet) or sucralose (splenda). Stay away from that poison! I carry this in my purse and put it in my water when I eat out. It stays clear, so no one knows. Much better than drinking soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The jury is still out...

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love peach mango juice, so I thought I'd love this. Its not a very strong mango flavor. I prefer mixing a True Lemon packet and Wisdom Natural Stevia in my water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salba - great antioxidant!

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for the past 6 months. I recently had a live blood cell test. Blood quality was great! (I'm 50+yo) The tech asked me what nutritional supplements I was taking! I mix this in a protein drink. It thickens it like a milk shake and tastes great! Good fiber benefit, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No bitter after taste

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I carry this in my purse all the time. I put a packet of True Lemon and Stevia Plus in my water at restaurants and at home. Tastes like lemonade! Don't spend money on soft drinks or diet soda. This is much better for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Strawberry flavor Stevita and really like it. This one is just as good. It dissolves easily and tastes great! I add 1/8 tsp. to my 0.5ml bottled water. Try it, you'll like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price around

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a 2 oz. bottle at the local grocery store for just less that the price of iHerb 4 oz. I now refill my 2 oz. bottle, which I keep in my purse. I put a packet of True Lemon in my restaurant water and add 4 - 6 drops of Stevia... free lemonade!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Part of my first aid kit...

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I always keep calendula gel and arnica gel (Arniflora) on hand. Both are EXCELLANT first aid treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If you read about ACV, you'll find the many benefits. I bought this for my mother. Since taking it, she has been able to sleep soundly through the night. I love having it delivered to my door. I order often from iHerb. Very pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deal!

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are easy to take gelcaps with max D3 for the flu season. Forget the flu shots... take this instead! Great price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

This is my favorite drink. I use a half teaspoon in half liter of bottled water. I have not had a soda in over a year since finding this product. No calories and no sugar + vitamin C. All my friends who try this love it! I also love the strawberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives