July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2496821

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAH009 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Nutiva, Organic Hemp Protein, 3 lbs

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using organic hemp protein for several years and am delighted with it's health benefits. It has been rather expensive in the past & I am very happy to finally find it in a bulk package which saves both money & packaging materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic by Nature, Pure Planet, Just Barley, Organic Green Juice Powder

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love adding this to carrot or apple juice, also smoothies. A lot easier & tatier than sqeezing the juice out yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Kelp, 150 mcg, 200 Tablets

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good way to get iodine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My all-time favorite moisturizer

Posted on Jan 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for several years and I think it the best available. My skin is not actually dry, but my face still loves this moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Uncle Lee's Tea, Premium Oolong Tea

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The best Oolong tea out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturally Fresh, Deodorant Crystal Roll-On, 3 oz

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have a LOT of natural deodorants and usually they do not work that well, some even caused irritation. This is the best one I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps, Hemp Lavender Bar

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, strong lavender smell. I love all things Dr. Bronner's and this is one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva, Organic Hemp Oil, 24 fl oz

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent oil, healthier than flax oil for regular use, very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives