Reviewer2497296

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROJ247 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Not for me

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't use, make me totally constipated.I was hoping to treat my IBS but this product is not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All perfect!

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!Smell wonderful and my hair really looks thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful!

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dry hair after colouring feels smooth,healthier and shiny.Colour is a bit dark,almost black but very beautiful in sunshine,real chocolate.Cover all grey hair perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is very pleasant. Exactly what I expected from rose oil.Not long lasting,tough.. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product,makes my lips soft.I like the fresh mint also colour is natural.I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smell beautifully and protect my skin well.I have very dry and sensitive skin and I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for fast delivery.I have so much more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect oil

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since first application on my face I absolutely love this oil.No smell,thick,but absorbs quickly,leaves my skin without any dryness.Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very mild,no smell,light,absorbs quickly.I use it instead of night cream.Excellent oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good stuff!

Posted on May 25, 2010

I use this cream for a month after very pricey creams.I love the smell and the feeling on my dry skin.Good moisturiser!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice product!

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first purchase on iHerb and I am so pleased with it! At first smell seems too strong,not so pleasant but within few days I used to it.Results are amazing.My skin is glowing all day without greasy feeling,softer and healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives