Reviewer2497296

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROJ247 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Not for me

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't use, make me totally constipated.I was hoping to treat my IBS but this product is not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All perfect!

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!Smell wonderful and my hair really looks thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful!

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dry hair after colouring feels smooth,healthier and shiny.Colour is a bit dark,almost black but very beautiful in sunshine,real chocolate.Cover all grey hair perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite impressive

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is not for dry skin.I must add some drops of oil. But I certainly see firming effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't like it

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really don't like a smell.Reminds me some cleaning odor in hospitals.Also my face is greasy and doesn't feel clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very mild,no smell,light,absorbs quickly.I use it instead of night cream.Excellent oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful smell! Just a pleasure to refresh my face. Highly recommended toner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious tea! So refreshing. Don't drink it before sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good !

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell.Good quality. The best hairspray I have tried. Good holding power and very easy to comb out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives