Reviewer2497885

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIT263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

exellent for hair and nails

Posted on May 30, 2008

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

By the end of the first bottle my nails had stopped splitting. After finishing 2 bottles, my hair was growing surprisingly quickly, thick and shiny. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not just for Bodybuilders

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I are in our 50s and just starting a workout program. A gram of creatine before and after workouts to ease soreness was recommended. What an improvement! And Life Extension brand seems to be adequate without the big $$ some "bodybuilder" brands carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stamina!

Posted on Jan 28, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I didn't think any product could increase stamina. Cordyceps does, though you must use it a month or more before you feel results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No cravings and no shakes!

Posted on Aug 20, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I work in a high stress environment, and every other kind of appetite suppressant I've tried gave me the shakes. Not Slimaluma Plus! It erases my cravings with no nervousness, but I still have energy. I've really done well with it. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't face winter without it!

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Critical for parents not to come down with germs the kids bring home! Take zinc at the first sniffle and any cold that grabs you will let go faster, with fewer miseries. Or just take one every morning to generally boost your immunity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We got this powder to add to our smoothies, and it works great. No acid burps afterward, either!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this for about 3 months now, and my hair is much thicker and more lustrous. My nails have stopped splitting and are shinier too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful hair

Posted on Jan 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much impressed by the improvement Biosil has made in the texture of my hair and skin in the few months I've been taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful hair

Posted on Jan 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much impressed by the improvement Biosil has made in the texture of my hair and skin in the few months I've been taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly effective

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this on a friend's recommendation, though I had no particular digestive issues. I'm amazed at how much better I feel and how my food cravings have dissapeared. This appears to be the diet tool I've been missing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't be without it

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CLA is absolutely necessary to help stop fat storage from stress induced cortisol. Country Life Iron-Tek is good quality at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better every day

Posted on Jan 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The sublingual tablets get around the problem of most B vitamins being destroyed by stomach acid. And you'll feel the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives