July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2498173

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAZ989 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

wonderful raw almond butter!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried way too many brands of organic raw almond butter in an attempt to find one which tastes really fresh with a clearly raw (vs. roasted) character, and this one is the best yet, and at a very reasonable cost. It matches the other one I really like in terms of taste, but the cost is is close to half of the other one. I've purchased it several times now from iHerb and the quality seems consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice, without a lot of additives

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd been looking for the purest aloe vera gel I could find which wasn't straight juice. This one is very nice, not sticky like the last brand I tried from iHerb. I wanted the closest thing to 100% aloe without additives, which doesn't seem to be readily available these days. This one isn't nearly as loaded with additives as many brands. I generally use it on burns and skin irritations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

an easy way to get a lot of many vitamins and minerals

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These aren't the cheapest vitamins around, but they cover a very wide range of necessary vitamins and minerals. The dosages are somewhat high, so I use 2 rather than 4 a day. I've been taking this particular vitamin for about 20 years, first recommended by my internist when I was getting over a severe, debilitating illness. At the time when my energy was really low, they seemed to really help, and I've stuck with them ever since. Be sure to take them with a meal for better absorption than on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well, very good value

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product over the years for bruises. Recommended by my dermatologist. I like this product better than the other Arnica Gels out there because there's no drying alcohol in the formulation. I'm happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well, very good value

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started using these for stress a while ago, and they seem to help. The tablets aren't too huge, which is an added bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal Body Deoderant Spray

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love this product! no scent, no sting, stain - and works. Also love their rock form of the deodorant - started using that over 20 years ago. Spray is easier for on the gym - rock for home and travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hydrating, not greasy, fragrance free cream

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the Shikai Borage Dry Skin Therapy products for many years. I like them because they're not greasy, penetrate quickly, hydrate well, and best of all, are fragrance free. This product is a hand cream I also use the Borage Dry Skin Therapy body lotion and Borage Dry Skin Therapy Advanced Formula for really dry or problematic areas. All great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Culturelle

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Culturelle for basic intestinal health and support. and love it - the best lactobacillus supplement I've found - initially recommended by my Gastroenterologist to help regulate mild irritable bowel syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well, very good value, helpful for sleep

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

L-Tryptophan was recommended by my Dr. to help with sleep. Works great, I fall asleep nicely but am never knocked out as I would be with drugs, and no morning grogginess. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well, very good value

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these for several years. Tried others but always come back to NOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives