Reviewer2498510

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEK913 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Delicious and cheapest price I can find!

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Response to previous review: Yes, over $3 for an 80g bar of chocolate can seem expensive to those that eat cheap chocolate, but this is quality organic and fair trade chocolate... totally worth it! This is a delicious chocolate bar that you need to buy at least 5 at a time in case your family gobbles it all at once! ;) It has a beautiful flavour, but beware it is also very moreish... mmm. It is an excellent price, too, considering I was paying close to $5 for the exact same bar from local retailers... food is just much more expensive in Australia. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste, the best non-fluoridated toothpaste I have used thus far. My hubby is a big fan, too. Great taste and have noticed slight whitening of teeth, too... bonus. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy customer

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy with this powder - I use it as part of a baby formula I make. It blends in well and will last me a very long time as I only use 1/4 tsp per batch of formula! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great powder, dissolves well.

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this powder to make homemade jelly/gello without the nasties you get in the boxed stuff from the supermarket. I also use it to add to my homemade yogurt to thicken it up, plus in my daughters' homemade baby formula. Lots of uses!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for cooking!

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - expeller pressed to keep the nutrients, yet no coconutty flavour in our cooking. Perfect for seasoning my cast iron pans, as well as cooking and baking. Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Travelled well all the way to Australia, pours well and is not too big to take up space in my fridge. No idea what it tastes like as it is an additive for the baby formula I make for my daughter. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh my. Delicious!!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut butter is smooth and delicious and the best price I have found!! I will be holding myself back from buying a case of jars at my next order!!!! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job!

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mini flakes... more like powder, but what do I care?! It gets blended up in my baby's homemade formula and does the trick! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, but could get better value.

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, but could get better value. Rather small box for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives