Reviewer2499991

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAH074 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

From Norway

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! Use it in my morning cereal mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this tea with soy milk and stevia, and love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Norway

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For some reason I expected this to come in a big bottle, but it was tiny! I sometimes add a teaspoon of the content to my morning green mix, and I feel that it calmes my stomach if it's irritated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Norway

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste and mix!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This sugar is great! My boyfriend is a sweet tooth and a brown sugar addict: but after tasting this he found something better! More aromatic, great and healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great bottle. Seems sturdy (?), and is excellent for bringing protein drinks etc for after training. Like this size better than the 28 oz bottle. På norsk :) Den større størrelsen er nærmere en liter, mens denne størrelsen er perfekt for et mellommåltid eller til en shake for en person etter trening eller lignende. Solid plast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Norway

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love to use this on top of my morning müsli!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great, we don@t have this one in Norway. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Approved by my son who ate it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love Palmers! I bought my first Palmers by chance when I was visiting a friend in London many years ago, and has been a fan ever since! The smell is quite sweet, cocoa-vanilla ish. But not to sweet bc my boyfriend also use this. Have bought it in african shops in Oslo, ut it's cheaper at iHerb, almost half the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives