Reviewer2499991

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAH074 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

From Norway

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! Use it in my morning cereal mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this tea with soy milk and stevia, and love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love Palmers! I bought my first Palmers by chance when I was visiting a friend in London many years ago, and has been a fan ever since! The smell is quite sweet, cocoa-vanilla ish. But not to sweet bc my boyfriend also use this. Have bought it in african shops in Oslo, ut it's cheaper at iHerb, almost half the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the NuNaturals stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This sugar is great! My boyfriend is a sweet tooth and a brown sugar addict: but after tasting this he found something better! More aromatic, great and healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great, we don@t have this one in Norway. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Approved by my son who ate it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was great! Cheap and good. I usually add some drops of oil to get moisture while it cleanses. Make the skin soft and my pores smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. Good price and taste. Sprinkle it over dinner etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent cacao nibs, use it in my morning cereal or smoothie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives