Reviewer2499991

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAH074 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

From Norway

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! Use it in my morning cereal mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this tea with soy milk and stevia, and love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Norway

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For some reason I expected this to come in a big bottle, but it was tiny! I sometimes add a teaspoon of the content to my morning green mix, and I feel that it calmes my stomach if it's irritated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Norway

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quite soft and chewy, and have cashew and chocolate chip bits inside, which add the right amount of 'crunch' - delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Norway

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love to use this on top of my morning müsli!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Norway

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent way to take spirulina!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste of this nectar! It's like a mix between honey and syrup, and quite liquid so nice to have over cereals or similar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was great! Cheap and good. I usually add some drops of oil to get moisture while it cleanses. Make the skin soft and my pores smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. Good price and taste. Sprinkle it over dinner etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the NuNaturals stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives